SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 702 times 
Reviewed by:mamalobb
photo

 
 
About mamalobbstar
KY
Member since: 7/12/06
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/08 2:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MGCherie said...
Mamalobb, I just wanted to say I really love the mini wardrobe you created. I could not get a close-up, but the shapes especially look great on you. Do you have a blog or photo site with more views? Cherie
9/22/08 7:17 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
You look fabulous in all your pieces. Congrats on a beautiful job!
9/6/08 6:16 PM
Robin Denning said...
really beautiful and versatile choices!
9/3/08 3:18 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe!!!! I just LOVE it!!!
8/28/08 8:45 PM
cecelia said...
These outfits are simply gorgeous. I know you'll get so much enjoyable use out of them.
8/24/08 2:22 PM
Gelbean said...
Fantastic wardrobe. I bet you can't wait for cooler temps so you can show off this collection. Great job!
8/22/08 0:49 AM
Marji said...
Fabulous Collection! Looks very wearable and coordinates beautifully.
8/21/08 10:50 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Wow! Everything goes together so wonderfully! You are going to be the best dressed wherever you are this fall. I would love to have those legs! Mine are just plain SHORT!
8/21/08 7:45 AM
senaSews said...
Wow, your warderobe is fabulous! Regarding the BWOF issue I never thought I would like the jacket, but i love it. My favorite outfits are the jacket with the pants or the skirt. great work!
8/21/08 1:12 AM
Peacock Chic said...
Wow i have to say I really love this set. Especially the burda jacket. You are going to look fab for fall
8/21/08 1:04 AM
Nancywin said...
Great job - your wardrobe looks fabulous
8/20/08 11:32 PM
EveS said...
Great wardrobe! You really, really know how to dress your figure (not that it appears to be that hard). :) Beautiful, functional pieces!
8/20/08 10:53 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is such a cute wardrobe!!! I LOVE it!!!
8/20/08 10:06 PM
kim*brown said...
Love all your pieces, very couture.
8/20/08 8:00 PM
QuickFade said...
Love it!!! It goes from casual to businesslike and coordinates beautifully.
8/20/08 6:23 PM
tr1c14 said...
I LOVE the top/jacket! (And the rest is really nice too). I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of these.
8/20/08 4:56 PM
stitcheroo said...
So, so very nice. A great addition to your wardrobe. Congrats!
8/20/08 4:46 PM
Lori V said...
Wow, this is such a great group of garments.
8/20/08 4:45 PM
cindyann said...
Fantastic!
8/20/08 3:59 PM
pterion said...
Very very nice work. Love that pop of aqua on the t-shirt.
8/20/08 3:22 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great wardrobe, love the style and the way it all goes together. Looks very good on you.
8/20/08 3:05 PM
Re Becca said...
That all looks really good, I really like how you interpreted the jacket.
8/20/08 2:55 PM
Tiner W said...
Gorgeous wardrobe! Really well-done! Congratulations!
8/20/08 2:42 PM
sewtime said...
BEAUTIFUL mini wardrobe> And best of all you look great!
8/20/08 2:30 PM
SoCal said...
A wonderful job of creating a mini-wardrobe. Love your color choices and patterns choices. The jacket pattern is going on my list!
8/20/08 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
No Pattern Used Rhonda Buss Design

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

More Info
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

More Info