SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 702 times 
Reviewed by:mamalobb
photo

 
 
About mamalobbstar
KY
Member since: 7/12/06
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/08 2:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SoCal said...
A wonderful job of creating a mini-wardrobe. Love your color choices and patterns choices. The jacket pattern is going on my list!
8/20/08 2:27 PM
sewtime said...
BEAUTIFUL mini wardrobe> And best of all you look great!
8/20/08 2:30 PM
Tiner W said...
Gorgeous wardrobe! Really well-done! Congratulations!
8/20/08 2:42 PM
Re Becca said...
That all looks really good, I really like how you interpreted the jacket.
8/20/08 2:55 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great wardrobe, love the style and the way it all goes together. Looks very good on you.
8/20/08 3:05 PM
pterion said...
Very very nice work. Love that pop of aqua on the t-shirt.
8/20/08 3:22 PM
cindyann said...
Fantastic!
8/20/08 3:59 PM
Lori V said...
Wow, this is such a great group of garments.
8/20/08 4:45 PM
stitcheroo said...
So, so very nice. A great addition to your wardrobe. Congrats!
8/20/08 4:46 PM
tr1c14 said...
I LOVE the top/jacket! (And the rest is really nice too). I bet you'll get a lot of wear out of these.
8/20/08 4:56 PM
QuickFade said...
Love it!!! It goes from casual to businesslike and coordinates beautifully.
8/20/08 6:23 PM
kim*brown said...
Love all your pieces, very couture.
8/20/08 8:00 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is such a cute wardrobe!!! I LOVE it!!!
8/20/08 10:06 PM
EveS said...
Great wardrobe! You really, really know how to dress your figure (not that it appears to be that hard). :) Beautiful, functional pieces!
8/20/08 10:53 PM
Nancywin said...
Great job - your wardrobe looks fabulous
8/20/08 11:32 PM
Peacock Chic said...
Wow i have to say I really love this set. Especially the burda jacket. You are going to look fab for fall
8/21/08 1:04 AM
senaSews said...
Wow, your warderobe is fabulous! Regarding the BWOF issue I never thought I would like the jacket, but i love it. My favorite outfits are the jacket with the pants or the skirt. great work!
8/21/08 1:12 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Wow! Everything goes together so wonderfully! You are going to be the best dressed wherever you are this fall. I would love to have those legs! Mine are just plain SHORT!
8/21/08 7:45 AM
Marji said...
Fabulous Collection! Looks very wearable and coordinates beautifully.
8/21/08 10:50 AM
Gelbean said...
Fantastic wardrobe. I bet you can't wait for cooler temps so you can show off this collection. Great job!
8/22/08 0:49 AM
cecelia said...
These outfits are simply gorgeous. I know you'll get so much enjoyable use out of them.
8/24/08 2:22 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a BEAUTIFUL wardrobe!!!! I just LOVE it!!!
8/28/08 8:45 PM
Robin Denning said...
really beautiful and versatile choices!
9/3/08 3:18 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
You look fabulous in all your pieces. Congrats on a beautiful job!
9/6/08 6:16 PM
MGCherie said...
Mamalobb, I just wanted to say I really love the mini wardrobe you created. I could not get a close-up, but the shapes especially look great on you. Do you have a blog or photo site with more views? Cherie
9/22/08 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now