SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7798 (Dress blouse and top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 861 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT United States
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 66 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 3:00 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 9:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Michelle L said... (8/30/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Very cute! She looks great, what a fantastic dress for summer.
Heatherrique said... (8/27/08 9:58 PM) Reply
Absolutely a very chic and adorable dress! Great fabric that sews up so nicely! Your model is gorgeous!
Vintage Joan said... (8/27/08 9:31 PM) Reply
Pretty dress -- and very pretty daughter! Yes, I love Burda's precise drafting, too -- it's totally spoiled me.
Annette1 said... (8/24/08 0:26 AM) Reply
Oh, I love this, so light and summery, and your daughter looks just lovely in it! CUTE dress for a CUTE daughter. :o)
Mufffet said... (8/23/08 9:39 PM) Reply
Thanks curves...:)) Would that that were me! It is my daughter. It was fun to sew for a nice small figure instead of my own. ;)
sewtime said... (8/23/08 7:39 PM) Reply
Darling dress and it fits you so well! Worth the trouble!
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 4:03 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. The batiste gives it very femine appeal. Thanks for an informative review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review