SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 264-41 (Pants with front pleats)

Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 135 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 5:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kellie R. said...
These are a very smart looking pair of pants. Perhaps after a few more washes they well become more supple... I'm sure your daughter will wear them. Perhaps you can make her a new top to match! Great job!
8/23/08 5:50 PM
MissCelie said...
I quite like these pants. Let your daughter know that every magazine I'm reading has skinny jeans and wide leg pants. She's going to the height of fashion when school starts.
8/23/08 9:13 PM
Athene said...
Great pants - lovely finishing - I think your daughter will be wearing them often. They look very stylish yet comfortable. Thanks for all the great pictures.
8/23/08 9:54 PM
Annette1 said...
I bet she'll wear these a lot, because they look very comfortable, AND they have kind of a slouchy "cool" factor. :o) I really like that waistband, too! GREAT JOB, AS ALWAYS!
8/24/08 0:31 AM
Fran G said...
I must quote Annette..the slouchy "cool" factor looks perfect for todays fashion. A great waistband detail. What a good mom you are! Thanks for the review.
8/24/08 8:13 AM
Ellenatlga said...
Great job on the fit! These look really good on your model.
8/24/08 9:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

brerrabbit.com Gertie's Bow tie blouse

photo
by: House of P...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review