SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 264-41 (Pants with front pleats)

Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 148)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 144 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:8/23/08 5:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ellenatlga said... (8/24/08 9:43 AM) Reply
Great job on the fit! These look really good on your model.
Fran G said... (8/24/08 8:13 AM) Reply
I must quote Annette..the slouchy "cool" factor looks perfect for todays fashion. A great waistband detail. What a good mom you are! Thanks for the review.
Annette1 said... (8/24/08 0:31 AM) Reply
I bet she'll wear these a lot, because they look very comfortable, AND they have kind of a slouchy "cool" factor. :o) I really like that waistband, too! GREAT JOB, AS ALWAYS!
Athene said... (8/23/08 9:54 PM) Reply
Great pants - lovely finishing - I think your daughter will be wearing them often. They look very stylish yet comfortable. Thanks for all the great pictures.
MissCelie said... (8/23/08 9:13 PM) Reply
I quite like these pants. Let your daughter know that every magazine I'm reading has skinny jeans and wide leg pants. She's going to the height of fashion when school starts.
Kellie R. said... (8/23/08 5:50 PM) Reply
These are a very smart looking pair of pants. Perhaps after a few more washes they well become more supple... I'm sure your daughter will wear them. Perhaps you can make her a new top to match! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details