SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 

154 more reviews
Viewed 1344 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 220 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 0:40 AM
Last Updated:8/31/08 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
35 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BevyCrocker said...
Looks fantastic, great job!
10/13/08 8:37 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks for the kind words!!!! @ Cinderella it's a Singer.
10/12/08 10:03 AM
Cinderella said...
You did a wonderful job on all the pieces! It came together beautifully. I am going to get the blouse pattern after seeing it on you - a terrific blouse for under a suit! I like the dress form you have - who is the maker?
10/11/08 7:42 PM
AlaskaBerninaGirl said...
Nice job, beautiful clothes! Kudos!
10/10/08 7:27 PM
pelli78500 said...
Beautifully done! You have proportion for yourself down perfectly! Lengths are perfect and flattering, color choices wonderful, and overall it's a sharp wardrobe! Your other photos were great, too! Your little ones are going to be so fashion forward as they grow! Congratulations!
10/10/08 11:25 AM
W said...
All pieces in your wardrobe look great, and I especially like the fit of your pants!
9/16/08 4:55 PM
Aunt Gail said...
Congratulations on winning the contest.. you certainly did a nice job of coordinating and sewing as well.
9/16/08 2:17 PM
Gigil said...
Great wardrobe plan....very appropriate for you and nicely done.
9/15/08 1:12 PM
Tany said...
You WON!!!! CONGRATULATIONS on an outstanding job!
9/14/08 4:55 AM
Rachel Clark said...
You did a fabulous job. I love what you did. The entire mini wardrobe work so well together, yet most of those pieces can be worn with other garment from your wardrobe. Congrats.
9/12/08 5:52 PM
Athene said...
Great wardrobe. You look lovely in each look. I really admire your talent for choosing the right combinations for yourself.
9/11/08 0:23 AM
ClaireC said...
I love your wardrobe. I would wear it myself. You need to upgrade your sewing skills to intermediate! Beautiful job.
9/6/08 2:54 PM
KathleenS said...
Very nice work on all the pieces. The white top looks particularly good on you.
9/5/08 8:00 PM
Bonnie O said...
What a great versatile wardrobe! You look fabulous in each ensemble. Nice job!
9/3/08 9:16 AM
sideseams said...
Love, love , love your wardrobe. You have such good taste in your choice of fabric and patterns!
9/2/08 9:32 PM
Leora said...
Your wardrobe is perfecto, I especially love that top!
9/2/08 1:15 AM
Nancy K said...
Love your wardrobe! Definitely versatile pieces to add to your wardrobe or to add pieces to expand it. Wonderful!
9/1/08 8:52 AM
Amber in Norfolk said...
Looks great! Very chic and sophisticated!
9/1/08 7:59 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous wardrobe Adrienne ! I seem to love everything you sew :)
8/31/08 10:24 PM
Gold said...
You look fabulous in your outfits!!I am really liking those pants you made.
8/31/08 9:12 PM
Marji said...
You did a great job on the wardrobe, looks great.
8/31/08 7:57 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
just fantastic! I love all the looks.
8/30/08 3:19 AM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Great job on the wardrobe! I LOVE that blouse!
8/29/08 8:51 PM
Sigrid. said...
Super wardrobe. So very stylish.
8/29/08 5:06 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great! You've definitely got the look.
8/29/08 1:58 PM
KrystalL said...
Great looking wardrobe!
8/29/08 12:22 PM
nglalala said...
Looks awesome! Great job!
8/29/08 11:24 AM
kim*brown said...
Love It!!!!! This is so sharp. Better than boutique girl! Good Luck, but you won't need it!
8/29/08 9:13 AM
amy in mpls said...
Dont know about the format, but your outfits look fabulous!
8/29/08 8:48 AM
cindyann said...
Can't help with the review, but the clothes look amazing! Great wardrobe.
8/29/08 8:02 AM
shesflipped said...
This is SO fantastic! Love the gray & white with the splash of yellow!
8/29/08 7:53 AM
senaSews said...
Your warderobe is awesome. Great work!
8/29/08 2:08 AM
mastdenman said...
Love the wardrobe. These pieces should make a nice addition to your closet.
8/29/08 1:36 AM
Mel.J said...
You've got the whole review enclosed in the Bold instruction. You may have deleted an end bold (the one with the slash in it).
8/29/08 0:48 AM
Opals Passions said...
Your wardrobe looks fabulous and I am really loving those shoes...........
8/29/08 0:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
Simplicity 2767

photo
by: Mel W.

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now