SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 

146 more reviews
Viewed 1343 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 204 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/08 0:40 AM
Last Updated:8/31/08 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
35 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Opals Passions said...
Your wardrobe looks fabulous and I am really loving those shoes...........
8/29/08 0:46 AM
Mel.J said...
You've got the whole review enclosed in the Bold instruction. You may have deleted an end bold (the one with the slash in it).
8/29/08 0:48 AM
mastdenman said...
Love the wardrobe. These pieces should make a nice addition to your closet.
8/29/08 1:36 AM
senaSews said...
Your warderobe is awesome. Great work!
8/29/08 2:08 AM
shesflipped said...
This is SO fantastic! Love the gray & white with the splash of yellow!
8/29/08 7:53 AM
cindyann said...
Can't help with the review, but the clothes look amazing! Great wardrobe.
8/29/08 8:02 AM
amy in mpls said...
Dont know about the format, but your outfits look fabulous!
8/29/08 8:48 AM
kim*brown said...
Love It!!!!! This is so sharp. Better than boutique girl! Good Luck, but you won't need it!
8/29/08 9:13 AM
nglalala said...
Looks awesome! Great job!
8/29/08 11:24 AM
KrystalL said...
Great looking wardrobe!
8/29/08 12:22 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great! You've definitely got the look.
8/29/08 1:58 PM
Sigrid. said...
Super wardrobe. So very stylish.
8/29/08 5:06 PM
leanmeansewingmachine said...
Great job on the wardrobe! I LOVE that blouse!
8/29/08 8:51 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
just fantastic! I love all the looks.
8/30/08 3:19 AM
Marji said...
You did a great job on the wardrobe, looks great.
8/31/08 7:57 PM
Gold said...
You look fabulous in your outfits!!I am really liking those pants you made.
8/31/08 9:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous wardrobe Adrienne ! I seem to love everything you sew :)
8/31/08 10:24 PM
Amber in Norfolk said...
Looks great! Very chic and sophisticated!
9/1/08 7:59 AM
Nancy K said...
Love your wardrobe! Definitely versatile pieces to add to your wardrobe or to add pieces to expand it. Wonderful!
9/1/08 8:52 AM
Leora said...
Your wardrobe is perfecto, I especially love that top!
9/2/08 1:15 AM
sideseams said...
Love, love , love your wardrobe. You have such good taste in your choice of fabric and patterns!
9/2/08 9:32 PM
Bonnie O said...
What a great versatile wardrobe! You look fabulous in each ensemble. Nice job!
9/3/08 9:16 AM
KathleenS said...
Very nice work on all the pieces. The white top looks particularly good on you.
9/5/08 8:00 PM
ClaireC said...
I love your wardrobe. I would wear it myself. You need to upgrade your sewing skills to intermediate! Beautiful job.
9/6/08 2:54 PM
Athene said...
Great wardrobe. You look lovely in each look. I really admire your talent for choosing the right combinations for yourself.
9/11/08 0:23 AM
Rachel Clark said...
You did a fabulous job. I love what you did. The entire mini wardrobe work so well together, yet most of those pieces can be worn with other garment from your wardrobe. Congrats.
9/12/08 5:52 PM
Tany said...
You WON!!!! CONGRATULATIONS on an outstanding job!
9/14/08 4:55 AM
Gigil said...
Great wardrobe plan....very appropriate for you and nicely done.
9/15/08 1:12 PM
Aunt Gail said...
Congratulations on winning the contest.. you certainly did a nice job of coordinating and sewing as well.
9/16/08 2:17 PM
W said...
All pieces in your wardrobe look great, and I especially like the fit of your pants!
9/16/08 4:55 PM
pelli78500 said...
Beautifully done! You have proportion for yourself down perfectly! Lengths are perfect and flattering, color choices wonderful, and overall it's a sharp wardrobe! Your other photos were great, too! Your little ones are going to be so fashion forward as they grow! Congratulations!
10/10/08 11:25 AM
AlaskaBerninaGirl said...
Nice job, beautiful clothes! Kudos!
10/10/08 7:27 PM
Cinderella said...
You did a wonderful job on all the pieces! It came together beautifully. I am going to get the blouse pattern after seeing it on you - a terrific blouse for under a suit! I like the dress form you have - who is the maker?
10/11/08 7:42 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks for the kind words!!!! @ Cinderella it's a Singer.
10/12/08 10:03 AM
BevyCrocker said...
Looks fantastic, great job!
10/13/08 8:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6735

photo
by: Rebecca Sz...

Review

Pattern

McCall's 2447

photo
by: mportuesis...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now