SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3167 (Misses' Camisoles & Panties)

27 more reviews
Viewed 834 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 179
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/08 7:45 PM
Last Updated:10/11/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ronda Rae said...
They look very nice. I would think they would go together very quickly. I am interested in the lingerie patterns and am glad you noted that they give really good instructions on the different stitches. I will definitely pick up a KS pattern for my own venture into sewing undergarments. Very helpful!
10/11/08 9:28 AM
cindyann said...
Ah an oldie but goodie. This is my favorite panty in this pattern. Nice fabric combination.
10/11/08 11:14 AM
Leslie in NZ said...
Very nice panty! I have quite a bit of similar lace, when I need it wider, I overlap one peice on top of another until I have the correct width and zig zag the two together. Then use as one peice the desired width. It has worked well for me.
10/11/08 5:05 PM
JenSews2 said...
Looks great! I might try to get a hold of this one. Thanks for the review!
10/11/08 8:07 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very pretty, Dawn, and just a little bit sexy, too. I love the blue and black combination, and I'll bet the pieces are very comfortable, too. DH will be a happy boy. Your lingerie is lovely, Lily
10/11/08 9:14 PM
Bonnie O said...
Woo hoo! (Not sure how to type the construction worker whistle. LOL) This set turned out terrific. I would really like to try some panties / lingerie. Just need to find a good source for fabric/elastic. You're an inspiration!
10/11/08 9:28 PM
Annette1 said...
So PRETTY and so PROFESSIONAL in their construction, as well. LOVE that deep, deep blue color.
10/12/08 1:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
StyleArc Robin Top

photo
by: Sigrid.

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now