Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6457 (Gold Sundress)

26 more reviews
Viewed 1528 times 
Reviewed by:valgal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About valgalstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/20/08
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/08 11:43 PM
Last Updated:5/25/10 11:15 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (5/26/10 7:05 AM) Reply
Looks great. No fitting issues=make it many times. You could get many different looks by making some slight changes.
Aroura said... (5/26/10 2:28 AM) Reply
I'd like a clsoer look too, but what I can see is nice. I love the sunny color!
CynthiaSue said... (5/25/10 11:40 PM) Reply
lovely!
Englishstitch said... (5/15/10 2:14 PM) Reply
I know your pic is small - but from what i can see your dress looks lovely - really nice colour too
maryfrana said... (5/10/09 11:30 AM) Reply
Love the color and it looks very stylish.
AnneM said... (11/21/08 11:05 AM) Reply
Cute style, nice and cheerful in your bright color. Glad it worked well for you.
michellep74 said... (11/18/08 11:44 AM) Reply
I've made this pattern four times, and I agree--it's a great one and flattering on many figure types!
valgal said... (11/5/08 5:32 PM) Reply
Hey ladies I'm sorry that the photo isn't a close up. I had some difficulty changing my Thumbnail. But I'm working on it.
RuthieSews said... (11/3/08 5:20 PM) Reply
Looks good, but I also can only see the thumbnail.
j222b said... (11/2/08 3:36 PM) Reply
Nice! I am unable to enlarge photo for a larger view look see.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review