SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-09 (Girl's Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 97 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 118)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/08 6:28 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mahler said... (2/22/09 7:13 PM) Reply
Your are simply a wonderful mother !!!!!!!!! 9 kids, sewing, cooking, washing ! You have all my admiration.
LornaJay said... (11/7/08 5:01 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
callmeRuth said... (11/1/08 4:39 PM) Reply
Absolute perfection!
Susan Fleury said... (11/1/08 3:15 PM) Reply
Great review and great execution. Makes me want to make it even though I have nobody to make it for.
Heatherrique said... (11/1/08 12:12 PM) Reply
Classic, crisp, and adorable! Wonderful work, Christas!
Ronda Rae said... (11/1/08 6:46 AM) Reply
This blouse is so precious! When I saw the pic of your daughter, I recognized you to be Meggie LuLu's mom right away. Love this blouse- I may need to find that magazine.
Annette1 said... (10/31/08 7:04 PM) Reply
This is the SWEETEST little blouse for the SWEETEST little girl! :o) I didn't know the pintucks were in the BACK too. To use an expression I learned from (Anne) Mahler, "Ooof!" :o) No wonder it's time consuming, but it's SO worth it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable burdatyle handbook blouse

photo
by: jaelh

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details