SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-09 (Girl's Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 97 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/08 6:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
This is the SWEETEST little blouse for the SWEETEST little girl! :o) I didn't know the pintucks were in the BACK too. To use an expression I learned from (Anne) Mahler, "Ooof!" :o) No wonder it's time consuming, but it's SO worth it!
10/31/08 7:04 PM
Ronda Rae said...
This blouse is so precious! When I saw the pic of your daughter, I recognized you to be Meggie LuLu's mom right away. Love this blouse- I may need to find that magazine.
11/1/08 6:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
Classic, crisp, and adorable! Wonderful work, Christas!
11/1/08 12:12 PM
Susan Fleury said...
Great review and great execution. Makes me want to make it even though I have nobody to make it for.
11/1/08 3:15 PM
callmeRuth said...
Absolute perfection!
11/1/08 4:39 PM
LornaJay said...
Beautiful!
11/7/08 5:01 AM
Mahler said...
Your are simply a wonderful mother !!!!!!!!! 9 kids, sewing, cooking, washing ! You have all my admiration.
2/22/09 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 7828

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now