Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-09 (Girl's Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 97 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 118)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 116 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/08 6:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said... (2/22/09 7:13 PM) Reply
Your are simply a wonderful mother !!!!!!!!! 9 kids, sewing, cooking, washing ! You have all my admiration.
LornaJay said... (11/7/08 5:01 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
callmeRuth said... (11/1/08 4:39 PM) Reply
Absolute perfection!
Susan Fleury said... (11/1/08 3:15 PM) Reply
Great review and great execution. Makes me want to make it even though I have nobody to make it for.
Heatherrique said... (11/1/08 12:12 PM) Reply
Classic, crisp, and adorable! Wonderful work, Christas!
Ronda Rae said... (11/1/08 6:46 AM) Reply
This blouse is so precious! When I saw the pic of your daughter, I recognized you to be Meggie LuLu's mom right away. Love this blouse- I may need to find that magazine.
Annette1 said... (10/31/08 7:04 PM) Reply
This is the SWEETEST little blouse for the SWEETEST little girl! :o) I didn't know the pintucks were in the BACK too. To use an expression I learned from (Anne) Mahler, "Ooof!" :o) No wonder it's time consuming, but it's SO worth it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 5752

photo
by: manybellsd...

Review
Curve Runner 12 inch

Curve Runner 12 inch

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details