Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-09 (Girl's Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 97 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 118)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/31/08 6:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said... (2/22/09 7:13 PM) Reply
Your are simply a wonderful mother !!!!!!!!! 9 kids, sewing, cooking, washing ! You have all my admiration.
LornaJay said... (11/7/08 5:01 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
callmeRuth said... (11/1/08 4:39 PM) Reply
Absolute perfection!
Susan Fleury said... (11/1/08 3:15 PM) Reply
Great review and great execution. Makes me want to make it even though I have nobody to make it for.
Heatherrique said... (11/1/08 12:12 PM) Reply
Classic, crisp, and adorable! Wonderful work, Christas!
Ronda Rae said... (11/1/08 6:46 AM) Reply
This blouse is so precious! When I saw the pic of your daughter, I recognized you to be Meggie LuLu's mom right away. Love this blouse- I may need to find that magazine.
Annette1 said... (10/31/08 7:04 PM) Reply
This is the SWEETEST little blouse for the SWEETEST little girl! :o) I didn't know the pintucks were in the BACK too. To use an expression I learned from (Anne) Mahler, "Ooof!" :o) No wonder it's time consuming, but it's SO worth it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 2692

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Supp179 #50

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details