SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6678 (Misses blouses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:KozyKitty
photo

 
 
About KozyKittystar
MD USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said... (11/10/08 8:45 PM) Reply
did you stitch the armseye with a french seam as well?
ryansmumAria said... (11/10/08 8:41 PM) Reply
darling. ooks much better on you than the pattern front.
Mary Nanna said... (11/4/08 3:22 AM) Reply
you look lovely.. great job!
lynda828 said... (11/3/08 3:14 PM) Reply
Fantastic, what a great job you have done it looks straight out of an expensive fashion store. Think I'll have to get the pattern!
SueV said... (11/3/08 12:37 PM) Reply
that's really really cute. I'm adding it to my list. Thanks for the review!
RobinMCPA said... (11/3/08 10:41 AM) Reply
It turned out great!! I'm glad you're here on Patternreview and I've added you to my fave reviewer list!
sewtime said... (11/3/08 10:18 AM) Reply
Your blouse is very pretty! You look great in it!!
christea said... (11/3/08 6:24 AM) Reply
very cute and well done!
rozzybabe said... (11/3/08 6:22 AM) Reply
I love the combination you picked, it looks super! Although I wouldn't wear this style because I'm a little too "mature" for it, I may choose it for a blouse for a friend who would really suit it. Great job. Love the sleeve detail!
Kaitlinnegan said... (11/3/08 0:15 AM) Reply
So pretty! I have been admiring this pattern for a while - it is great to see that it sews up so beautifully! It looks great on you.
Leora said... (11/2/08 10:12 PM) Reply
Good to know this one runs true. Your blouse is lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review