Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6678 (Misses blouses) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 487 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:KozyKitty
photo
About KozyKittystar
MD USA
Member since: 7/17/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/08 9:57 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
Good to know this one runs true. Your blouse is lovely!
11/2/08 10:12 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
So pretty! I have been admiring this pattern for a while - it is great to see that it sews up so beautifully! It looks great on you.
11/3/08 0:15 AM
rozzybabe said...
I love the combination you picked, it looks super! Although I wouldn't wear this style because I'm a little too "mature" for it, I may choose it for a blouse for a friend who would really suit it. Great job. Love the sleeve detail!
11/3/08 6:22 AM
christea said...
very cute and well done!
11/3/08 6:24 AM
sewtime said...
Your blouse is very pretty! You look great in it!!
11/3/08 10:18 AM
RobinMCPA said...
It turned out great!! I'm glad you're here on Patternreview and I've added you to my fave reviewer list!
11/3/08 10:41 AM
SueV said...
that's really really cute. I'm adding it to my list. Thanks for the review!
11/3/08 12:37 PM
lynda828 said...
Fantastic, what a great job you have done it looks straight out of an expensive fashion store. Think I'll have to get the pattern!
11/3/08 3:14 PM
Mary Nanna said...
you look lovely.. great job!
11/4/08 3:22 AM
ryansmumAria said...
darling. ooks much better on you than the pattern front.
11/10/08 8:41 PM
ryansmumAria said...
did you stitch the armseye with a french seam as well?
11/10/08 8:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 4077
photo
Review by tehsquishy on 3/15/09
Read Review

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Towne Purse
Towne Purse

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris
Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2831
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 5/7/12
Read Review

McCalls 4364 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML )
McCalls 4364 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML )

Details
Price: $11.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8894 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8894 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us