SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 685 times 
Reviewed by:shesflipped
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About shesflippedstar
MI USA
Member since: 10/16/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/4/08 3:45 PM
Last Updated:11/4/08 5:23 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
GREAT top! Your profile blurb is great! I am so glad you took up sewing!
1/12/09 10:59 AM
Christas said...
This is VERY cute! You have made so many cute Jalie patterns. I have only made one, but after reading your reviews I want to try many others! Thanks for the tip to download the instructions!
11/19/08 9:26 AM
DorothyK said...
Very nice. Thanks for the tip about downloading the instructions. I haven't tried Jalie yet, but I have a list of them that I plan to order.
11/5/08 4:41 PM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful top. I love the fabric, too.
11/5/08 12:35 PM
Karine said...
Love the top on you - great job!
11/5/08 7:56 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful
11/5/08 7:55 AM
CypGrl said...
Whatever you want to call it -- I like Krispy Kreme -- you've got another winner! Very pretty on you.
11/5/08 6:52 AM
Athene said...
A great look and a great fabric print. print.
11/4/08 11:19 PM
Amanda S. said...
LOVE it! That very pretty color really sets of your eyes.
11/4/08 9:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully gorgeous top! Great picture of you!
11/4/08 8:19 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful top! Your background is so pretty too - wish I was there right now instead of in the sideways rain we've been having today. :-)
11/4/08 6:49 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful top! Really nicely sewn.
11/4/08 6:38 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty!
11/4/08 5:35 PM
Twinset said...
Beautiful top! It suits you really well (fit and color). Thanks for the review.
11/4/08 5:22 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love this pattern too. Great top!
11/4/08 4:46 PM
Tiner W said...
Beautiful!
11/4/08 4:36 PM
moushka said...
Fabulous tee shirt. Looks great on you!
11/4/08 4:15 PM
Lady_Mame said...
Looks spiffy.
11/4/08 3:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

More Info
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info