SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2804 (Empire crossover top)

44 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:shesflipped
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About shesflippedstar
MI USA
Member since: 10/16/07
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:11/4/08 3:45 PM
Last Updated:11/4/08 5:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
GREAT top! Your profile blurb is great! I am so glad you took up sewing!
1/12/09 10:59 AM
Christas said...
This is VERY cute! You have made so many cute Jalie patterns. I have only made one, but after reading your reviews I want to try many others! Thanks for the tip to download the instructions!
11/19/08 9:26 AM
DorothyK said...
Very nice. Thanks for the tip about downloading the instructions. I haven't tried Jalie yet, but I have a list of them that I plan to order.
11/5/08 4:41 PM
nancy2001 said...
Beautiful top. I love the fabric, too.
11/5/08 12:35 PM
Karine said...
Love the top on you - great job!
11/5/08 7:56 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful
11/5/08 7:55 AM
CypGrl said...
Whatever you want to call it -- I like Krispy Kreme -- you've got another winner! Very pretty on you.
11/5/08 6:52 AM
Athene said...
A great look and a great fabric print. print.
11/4/08 11:19 PM
Amanda S. said...
LOVE it! That very pretty color really sets of your eyes.
11/4/08 9:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully gorgeous top! Great picture of you!
11/4/08 8:19 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful top! Your background is so pretty too - wish I was there right now instead of in the sideways rain we've been having today. :-)
11/4/08 6:49 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful top! Really nicely sewn.
11/4/08 6:38 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty!
11/4/08 5:35 PM
Twinset said...
Beautiful top! It suits you really well (fit and color). Thanks for the review.
11/4/08 5:22 PM
cabinbaby said...
I love this pattern too. Great top!
11/4/08 4:46 PM
Tiner W said...
Beautiful!
11/4/08 4:36 PM
moushka said...
Fabulous tee shirt. Looks great on you!
11/4/08 4:15 PM
Lady_Mame said...
Looks spiffy.
11/4/08 3:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Folkwear 136

photo
by: material e...

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

More Info