SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8379 (MISSES' DRESS)

123 more reviews
Viewed 899 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:11/11/08 10:41 AM
Last Updated:8/7/09 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EleanorSews said...
Beautiful print and you look good in your dress. I did peak at the others and it is a great pattern for you. Wonderful to make things that flatter!
11/11/08 11:21 AM
michellep74 said...
Love the fabric! What a pretty dress!
11/11/08 1:31 PM
Michelle L said...
Great fabric! Your version looks wonderful. Lovely job!
11/11/08 2:13 PM
Athene said...
A very flattering look on you. I have so many patterns, but I think I must add this one to my list - my upper body is similar in build to you, and the thought of possibly no alterations is very tempting indeed.
11/11/08 3:50 PM
Heatherrique said...
Breathakingly stunning!
11/11/08 8:05 PM
carolynw said...
Really beautiful and oh so chique with the animal print fabric
8/8/09 9:07 AM
Michelle L said...
Fantastic fabric! Your dress turned out beautifully. I really like that leopard print, and this dress is a perfect palette for such a great print. Good job!!!!
8/8/09 9:41 AM
Gold said...
Wow what a great job! Love the fabric print.
8/8/09 10:18 AM
lmg said...
Dang..that is CUTE! I am a sucker for animal prints too.
8/8/09 4:47 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking dress.
8/8/09 10:01 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a pretty dress! I really love your fabric too.
8/8/09 10:18 PM
Raye Ann said...
beautiful dress, hope you LOVE wearing it. it is hot! thanks for the review.
8/9/09 0:03 AM
JanJanB said...
Very nice. I think I need to buy this pattern.
8/9/09 1:21 AM
JanJanB said...
Very nice. I think I need to buy this pattern.
8/9/09 1:21 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Nicely done! You just gotta love this pattern . . . you can make it over and over again and it always looks different and fabulous!
8/9/09 8:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1087

photo
by: Kim12469

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now