SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8379 (MISSES' DRESS)

125 more reviews
Viewed 900 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:11/11/08 10:41 AM
Last Updated:8/7/09 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Auntie Allyn said...
Nicely done! You just gotta love this pattern . . . you can make it over and over again and it always looks different and fabulous!
8/9/09 8:34 AM
JanJanB said...
Very nice. I think I need to buy this pattern.
8/9/09 1:21 AM
JanJanB said...
Very nice. I think I need to buy this pattern.
8/9/09 1:21 AM
Raye Ann said...
beautiful dress, hope you LOVE wearing it. it is hot! thanks for the review.
8/9/09 0:03 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a pretty dress! I really love your fabric too.
8/8/09 10:18 PM
nancy2001 said...
Great looking dress.
8/8/09 10:01 PM
lmg said...
Dang..that is CUTE! I am a sucker for animal prints too.
8/8/09 4:47 PM
Gold said...
Wow what a great job! Love the fabric print.
8/8/09 10:18 AM
Michelle L said...
Fantastic fabric! Your dress turned out beautifully. I really like that leopard print, and this dress is a perfect palette for such a great print. Good job!!!!
8/8/09 9:41 AM
carolynw said...
Really beautiful and oh so chique with the animal print fabric
8/8/09 9:07 AM
Heatherrique said...
Breathakingly stunning!
11/11/08 8:05 PM
Athene said...
A very flattering look on you. I have so many patterns, but I think I must add this one to my list - my upper body is similar in build to you, and the thought of possibly no alterations is very tempting indeed.
11/11/08 3:50 PM
Michelle L said...
Great fabric! Your version looks wonderful. Lovely job!
11/11/08 2:13 PM
michellep74 said...
Love the fabric! What a pretty dress!
11/11/08 1:31 PM
EleanorSews said...
Beautiful print and you look good in your dress. I did peak at the others and it is a great pattern for you. Wonderful to make things that flatter!
11/11/08 11:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5672

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

More Info
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

More Info