SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 303 (Women's Best Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 563 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/08 2:40 PM
Last Updated:11/19/08 2:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EleanorSews said...
The green top fits you so well. This was an in depth review especially as to finding the fit. Maybe that's why we buy so many of the same sort of pattern?
11/19/08 4:08 PM
Re Becca said...
Tha looks like a wonderful go-with-everything top. I have never tried ottobre, but your review is a good push for them and Christine Johnson. I think that it fits great.
11/19/08 4:59 PM
solosmocker said...
Looks lovely on you. You scored with this one!
11/19/08 6:08 PM
Heatherrique said...
Superb fitting top on you!
11/19/08 8:44 PM
Christas said...
Very nice looking top ... perfect wardrobe builder! Love the color!
11/19/08 9:08 PM
Fran G said...
These look great, Diane! You've been providing us with a lot of inspiration lately. I've yet to try an Ottobre pattern but now want to. CJ does have lovely fabrics! Thanks for your review and helpful photos.
11/20/08 8:31 AM
LindsayT said...
Absolutely great top for you. Nice job.
11/20/08 11:29 AM
Annette1 said...
Great-looking tee, and it fits you beautifully. I bought Cristine Jonson's fabric swatches, and just the SWATCHES have me drooling! :o) Thanks for a very thorough review.
11/20/08 11:19 PM
SamanthaJ said...
I love the green one on you!
7/13/09 5:47 PM
Julia C said...
Does this pattern have any different variations from 2/2006 & 2/2007? I am an Ottobre addict too but if I already have the patterns I don't want to buy it again. (Have done this more than once!)
11/29/09 10:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 6242

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now