SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 303 (Women's Best Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/08 2:40 PM
Last Updated:11/19/08 2:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Julia C said... (11/29/09 10:32 AM) Reply
Does this pattern have any different variations from 2/2006 & 2/2007? I am an Ottobre addict too but if I already have the patterns I don't want to buy it again. (Have done this more than once!)
SamanthaJ said... (7/13/09 5:47 PM) Reply
I love the green one on you!
Annette1 said... (11/20/08 11:19 PM) Reply
Great-looking tee, and it fits you beautifully. I bought Cristine Jonson's fabric swatches, and just the SWATCHES have me drooling! :o) Thanks for a very thorough review.
LindsayT said... (11/20/08 11:29 AM) Reply
Absolutely great top for you. Nice job.
Fran G said... (11/20/08 8:31 AM) Reply
These look great, Diane! You've been providing us with a lot of inspiration lately. I've yet to try an Ottobre pattern but now want to. CJ does have lovely fabrics! Thanks for your review and helpful photos.
Christas said... (11/19/08 9:08 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top ... perfect wardrobe builder! Love the color!
Heatherrique said... (11/19/08 8:44 PM) Reply
Superb fitting top on you!
solosmocker said... (11/19/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you. You scored with this one!
Re Becca said... (11/19/08 4:59 PM) Reply
Tha looks like a wonderful go-with-everything top. I have never tried ottobre, but your review is a good push for them and Christine Johnson. I think that it fits great.
EleanorSews said... (11/19/08 4:08 PM) Reply
The green top fits you so well. This was an in depth review especially as to finding the fit. Maybe that's why we buy so many of the same sort of pattern?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2217

photo
by: LynneH

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-7

photo
by: mrs489

Review
Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details