SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Endless Combinations (Contest 2008)

23 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:doctorsirena
photo

 
 
About doctorsirenastar
MN USA
Member since: 7/30/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/08 0:20 AM
Last Updated:12/31/08 9:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dixielynn said...
Good for you.....a first rate plan! I am a black pants person, and know that it can get boring. The pink choice will look good. I am doing some lighter teal color tops. I, too, am interested in KS 3334. I think it looks smashing, and they are easy to sew. I like the shawl collar. Good luck!
11/19/08 11:02 PM
Annette1 said...
WOW! How ORGANIZED you are. I LOVE your fabrics, and can't wait to see all your garments! I'm also thinking I'll STEAL your storyboard idea, it looks so nice! :o)
11/20/08 11:12 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Keep plugging away. I allot myself 20 min. a day of planned sewing time and it works to get through the mundane portions. Other days the 20 minutes turn into 200 and dinner is out of the freezer. I like your plans- I'll look forward to the updates.
12/31/08 9:14 AM
Christas said...
I really love your fabrics and pattern choices. I can certainly relate to not completing as many garments as you wanted. You probably aren't a slow sewer at all..... just life gets in the way of sewing sometimes! Don't be too hard on yourself and enjoy the process of adding more to your wardrobe.
12/31/08 11:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Butterick 5744

photo
by: mrsnodders

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now