SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, SKIRT AND)

38 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:KitnRose
photo

 
 
About KitnRosestar
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:11/22/08 1:12 PM
Last Updated:11/22/08 1:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (12/15/08 7:20 PM) Reply
I love your creative take on this great pattern! :o)
jan cann said... (12/1/08 6:00 PM) Reply
definately want to buy
Mary Nanna said... (11/23/08 11:43 PM) Reply
Very clever.. the way you have put the whole look together is really great.. the belt, boots, skirt.. and a refashioned freebee.. how cool is that?
Luckylibbet said... (11/23/08 3:15 PM) Reply
I'm gonna have to raid DH's dresser for one-size fits none T's! Thanks for a great review, and good job getting at least some wear out of a freebie t.
LuceLu said... (11/23/08 8:41 AM) Reply
I love this! Great refashion and I like your retro styling, reminds me of back in day.... Except I had big punk rawk hair.
EleanorSews said... (11/22/08 1:36 PM) Reply
This top looks great and great on too! Smart use of an otherwise useless T. Hmmm... DD left a Pistons T here because it was too big. Guess you gave me a way to make it wearable. Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details