SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, SKIRT AND)

38 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:KitnRose
photo

 
 
About KitnRosestar
TX USA
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:11/22/08 1:12 PM
Last Updated:11/22/08 1:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EleanorSews said...
This top looks great and great on too! Smart use of an otherwise useless T. Hmmm... DD left a Pistons T here because it was too big. Guess you gave me a way to make it wearable. Thanks.
11/22/08 1:36 PM
LuceLu said...
I love this! Great refashion and I like your retro styling, reminds me of back in day.... Except I had big punk rawk hair.
11/23/08 8:41 AM
Luckylibbet said...
I'm gonna have to raid DH's dresser for one-size fits none T's! Thanks for a great review, and good job getting at least some wear out of a freebie t.
11/23/08 3:15 PM
Mary Nanna said...
Very clever.. the way you have put the whole look together is really great.. the belt, boots, skirt.. and a refashioned freebee.. how cool is that?
11/23/08 11:43 PM
jan cann said...
definately want to buy
12/1/08 6:00 PM
Annette1 said...
I love your creative take on this great pattern! :o)
12/15/08 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now