Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2925 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, SKIRT AND)

38 more reviews
Viewed 402 times 
Reviewed by:KitnRose
photo

 
 
About KitnRosestar
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:11/22/08 1:12 PM
Last Updated:11/22/08 1:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (12/15/08 7:20 PM) Reply
I love your creative take on this great pattern! :o)
jan cann said... (12/1/08 6:00 PM) Reply
definately want to buy
Mary Nanna said... (11/23/08 11:43 PM) Reply
Very clever.. the way you have put the whole look together is really great.. the belt, boots, skirt.. and a refashioned freebee.. how cool is that?
Luckylibbet said... (11/23/08 3:15 PM) Reply
I'm gonna have to raid DH's dresser for one-size fits none T's! Thanks for a great review, and good job getting at least some wear out of a freebie t.
LuceLu said... (11/23/08 8:41 AM) Reply
I love this! Great refashion and I like your retro styling, reminds me of back in day.... Except I had big punk rawk hair.
EleanorSews said... (11/22/08 1:36 PM) Reply
This top looks great and great on too! Smart use of an otherwise useless T. Hmmm... DD left a Pistons T here because it was too big. Guess you gave me a way to make it wearable. Thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Bonnie Blue Designs 141

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 12W-24W)

J Stern Designs Ponte Knit Jeans (Size 12W-24W)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-116B

photo
by: RoseFromTh...

Review