Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

79 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:Kellie R.
photo

 
 
About Kellie R.starstar
Member since: 7/4/07
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/08 1:03 PM
Last Updated:11/23/08 1:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
quixoticpixels said... (4/20/09 5:09 PM) Reply
Your blouse turned out great! The fabric is really pretty. I also failed to read all the other reviews and am having fit issues...so you're not alone, lol. Thanks for the detailed review!
AliciaNoel said... (12/5/08 8:58 AM) Reply
Looks great! It also looks like you sorted out the fit issue, because it looks perfect on you :-)
Heatherrique said... (11/24/08 4:51 PM) Reply
Distinctively sharp and very flattering shirt on you, Kellie! Lovely collar, cuffs and those cool buttons! Superbly done!
Lucy in Virginia said... (11/24/08 3:59 PM) Reply
Lovely!
Danvillegirl said... (11/24/08 3:12 PM) Reply
Nice job!
Mary Stiefer said... (11/24/08 11:01 AM) Reply
I love your choice of fabric. I have this pattern and like it a lot.
Sewnla said... (11/24/08 10:23 AM) Reply
The blouse looks so nice on you. The fit, the material look great. Thanks for the tips.
Em's Summer said... (11/24/08 4:29 AM) Reply
Cute blouse with a perfect fit! The buttons match perfectly, too! Great job!
Gelbean said... (11/24/08 2:33 AM) Reply
Your blouse is great. I have had this pattern in my wishlist for a while and after reading your review I went ahead and purchased it. Thanks for the great review.
Mary Nanna said... (11/23/08 11:30 PM) Reply
Nice job..would never have guessed you struggled with the fit.. I like the way the stripes follow the figure.. you look great!
mars418 said... (11/23/08 8:09 PM) Reply
Really nice job on the shirt. Very pretty!
sewtime said... (11/23/08 6:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse!
Casby said... (11/23/08 6:21 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
Judy Wentz said... (11/23/08 5:09 PM) Reply
I really like your blouse!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7370

photo
by: mmilus

Review