SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

75 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:Kellie R.
photo

 
 
About Kellie R.starstar
Member since: 7/4/07
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/08 1:03 PM
Last Updated:11/23/08 1:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
quixoticpixels said...
Your blouse turned out great! The fabric is really pretty. I also failed to read all the other reviews and am having fit issues...so you're not alone, lol. Thanks for the detailed review!
4/20/09 5:09 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Looks great! It also looks like you sorted out the fit issue, because it looks perfect on you :-)
12/5/08 8:58 AM
Heatherrique said...
Distinctively sharp and very flattering shirt on you, Kellie! Lovely collar, cuffs and those cool buttons! Superbly done!
11/24/08 4:51 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Lovely!
11/24/08 3:59 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice job!
11/24/08 3:12 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
I love your choice of fabric. I have this pattern and like it a lot.
11/24/08 11:01 AM
Sewnla said...
The blouse looks so nice on you. The fit, the material look great. Thanks for the tips.
11/24/08 10:23 AM
Em's Summer said...
Cute blouse with a perfect fit! The buttons match perfectly, too! Great job!
11/24/08 4:29 AM
Gelbean said...
Your blouse is great. I have had this pattern in my wishlist for a while and after reading your review I went ahead and purchased it. Thanks for the great review.
11/24/08 2:33 AM
Mary Nanna said...
Nice job..would never have guessed you struggled with the fit.. I like the way the stripes follow the figure.. you look great!
11/23/08 11:30 PM
mars418 said...
Really nice job on the shirt. Very pretty!
11/23/08 8:09 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful blouse!
11/23/08 6:54 PM
Casby said...
Very pretty!
11/23/08 6:21 PM
Judy Wentz said...
I really like your blouse!
11/23/08 5:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 4490

photo
by: Sybella

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
HotPatterns 1031

photo
by: Iloverowin...

Review