SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

74 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:Kellie R.
photo

 
 
About Kellie R.starstar
Member since: 7/4/07
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/08 1:03 PM
Last Updated:11/23/08 1:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
I really like your blouse!
11/23/08 5:09 PM
Casby said...
Very pretty!
11/23/08 6:21 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful blouse!
11/23/08 6:54 PM
mars418 said...
Really nice job on the shirt. Very pretty!
11/23/08 8:09 PM
Mary Nanna said...
Nice job..would never have guessed you struggled with the fit.. I like the way the stripes follow the figure.. you look great!
11/23/08 11:30 PM
Gelbean said...
Your blouse is great. I have had this pattern in my wishlist for a while and after reading your review I went ahead and purchased it. Thanks for the great review.
11/24/08 2:33 AM
Em's Summer said...
Cute blouse with a perfect fit! The buttons match perfectly, too! Great job!
11/24/08 4:29 AM
Sewnla said...
The blouse looks so nice on you. The fit, the material look great. Thanks for the tips.
11/24/08 10:23 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
I love your choice of fabric. I have this pattern and like it a lot.
11/24/08 11:01 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice job!
11/24/08 3:12 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Lovely!
11/24/08 3:59 PM
Heatherrique said...
Distinctively sharp and very flattering shirt on you, Kellie! Lovely collar, cuffs and those cool buttons! Superbly done!
11/24/08 4:51 PM
AliciaNoel said...
Looks great! It also looks like you sorted out the fit issue, because it looks perfect on you :-)
12/5/08 8:58 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Your blouse turned out great! The fabric is really pretty. I also failed to read all the other reviews and am having fit issues...so you're not alone, lol. Thanks for the detailed review!
4/20/09 5:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now