Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: PrintSew.com frebear01 (Multisized Bear) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 74 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:snapdragonfly
photo
Friend of PR
About snapdragonfly
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/27/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/08 6:18 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SoMsGal said...
I too downloaded the bear pattern and I was wondering about the construction. Yours turned out just as cute as a button.
11/24/08 7:14 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is so cute. I was cleaning my closet and found this old coat of my that's artificial fur. Maybe I need to get this pattern, too. Thanks.
11/24/08 10:28 AM
arianamaniacs said...
I really liked your bear, it inspired me to go out and make one too. I agree about the snout being too pointy.
12/2/08 3:18 AM
lovenicky said...
Very cute! I have lots of scraps too for this kind of projects.
11/30/09 1:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Burda 8155 Skirt
photo
Review by talesofawa... on 4/23/11
Read Review

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Elaina Pintuck Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1060 MISSES' COAT
photo
Review by Barbara V on 5/8/13
Read Review

Burda 7798 Pattern
Burda 7798 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3575 Pattern ( Size XS-L-XS-XL 2 )
Simplicity 3575 Pattern ( Size XS-L-XS-XL      2 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us