Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Amy Butler: Little Stitches (Snuggie Wrap Blanket) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 292 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:rosannec
photo
About rosannecstar
AZ
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 8:42 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Very nice and thank you for detailed review. That really helps and I know will save time in the future.
12/7/08 8:50 PM
Tiner W said...
This is just darling! I wish I'd had this book when my little one was a baby!
12/7/08 9:53 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Adorable!
12/7/08 10:55 PM
marec said...
Thanks for the great review. I have 3 friends and co-workers who are expecting and I am gathering baby shower gift ideas. Thanks for the tip on the hood.
12/8/08 0:28 AM
Sic said...
What a darling gift! Thanks for the review - I have been eying this book since it came out, but haven't purchased it yet.
12/8/08 8:39 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great idea - love it.
12/9/08 10:09 AM
elizalou said...
Thanks for the review! I was about to give up on this (and sewing altogether) today, but your hood suggestions really helped. I now have a completed wrap, just in time for cold weather.
11/1/09 7:04 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2007-107 107 Top
photo
Review by Seaspur on 5/2/07
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Suzi Purse Insert
Suzi Purse Insert

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)
Simple Things Cozy Cap Digital Pattern (003)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 1021 Hazel
photo
Review by laurenc0re on 8/7/12
Read Review

Simplicity 3750 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 3750 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6105 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6105 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us