SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> Little Stitches (Snuggie Wrap Blanket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 294 times 
Reviewed by:rosannec
photo

 
 
About rosannecstar
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/08 8:33 PM
Last Updated:12/7/08 8:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Very nice and thank you for detailed review. That really helps and I know will save time in the future.
12/7/08 8:50 PM
Tiner W said...
This is just darling! I wish I'd had this book when my little one was a baby!
12/7/08 9:53 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Adorable!
12/7/08 10:55 PM
marec said...
Thanks for the great review. I have 3 friends and co-workers who are expecting and I am gathering baby shower gift ideas. Thanks for the tip on the hood.
12/8/08 0:28 AM
Sic said...
What a darling gift! Thanks for the review - I have been eying this book since it came out, but haven't purchased it yet.
12/8/08 8:39 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great idea - love it.
12/9/08 10:09 AM
elizalou said...
Thanks for the review! I was about to give up on this (and sewing altogether) today, but your hood suggestions really helped. I now have a completed wrap, just in time for cold weather.
11/1/09 7:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 2945

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now