SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in NZ
photo

 
 
About Leslie in NZstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 12/24/05
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/08 7:48 PM
Last Updated:4/17/10 11:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
What a great variety of tops and they all fit you so nicely.
12/28/08 8:32 PM
kathleencramer said...
Looks fantastic! I love the pattern ;)
12/28/08 8:40 PM
lynny said...
Great set of tops, it is soooo good when you get a TNT that you have the confidence to just cut and sew. Life the green and purple fabric too!
12/29/08 0:13 AM
Ody said...
Now I see reading your other review why you like this pattern. I hate to tell you, but when I saw the muslin picture I said, "Cute!" out loud! I don't see why you did not like it. I can see why this top is your TNT---it is great on you. Thanks for a wonderfully informative review.
12/29/08 0:24 AM
Re Becca said...
That really is so versatile. You have really varied the look of this.
12/29/08 12:49 PM
persevering said...
Thank you for your review. Outlining your process through the garments until you increasing got the pattern to work for you and be flattering is educative and encouraging to me.
12/29/08 2:53 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty top!! Looks great on you!
12/29/08 3:07 PM
Christas said...
You have gotten some real mileage out of this pattern! Each version is so unique and looks wonderful!
12/29/08 6:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6143

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now