SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in NZ
photo

 
 
About Leslie in NZstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 12/24/05
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/08 7:48 PM
Last Updated:4/17/10 11:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
You have gotten some real mileage out of this pattern! Each version is so unique and looks wonderful!
12/29/08 6:22 PM
sewtime said...
Pretty top!! Looks great on you!
12/29/08 3:07 PM
persevering said...
Thank you for your review. Outlining your process through the garments until you increasing got the pattern to work for you and be flattering is educative and encouraging to me.
12/29/08 2:53 PM
Re Becca said...
That really is so versatile. You have really varied the look of this.
12/29/08 12:49 PM
Ody said...
Now I see reading your other review why you like this pattern. I hate to tell you, but when I saw the muslin picture I said, "Cute!" out loud! I don't see why you did not like it. I can see why this top is your TNT---it is great on you. Thanks for a wonderfully informative review.
12/29/08 0:24 AM
lynny said...
Great set of tops, it is soooo good when you get a TNT that you have the confidence to just cut and sew. Life the green and purple fabric too!
12/29/08 0:13 AM
kathleencramer said...
Looks fantastic! I love the pattern ;)
12/28/08 8:40 PM
frame said...
What a great variety of tops and they all fit you so nicely.
12/28/08 8:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Other Cinderella-Zwergenmode

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Butterick 5495

photo
by: CurlyCraft...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now