SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

55 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:Leslie in NZ
photo

 
 
About Leslie in NZstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 12/24/05
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/08 7:48 PM
Last Updated:4/17/10 11:48 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Christas said... (12/29/08 6:22 PM) Reply
You have gotten some real mileage out of this pattern! Each version is so unique and looks wonderful!
sewtime said... (12/29/08 3:07 PM) Reply
Pretty top!! Looks great on you!
persevering said... (12/29/08 2:53 PM) Reply
Thank you for your review. Outlining your process through the garments until you increasing got the pattern to work for you and be flattering is educative and encouraging to me.
Re Becca said... (12/29/08 12:49 PM) Reply
That really is so versatile. You have really varied the look of this.
Ody said... (12/29/08 0:24 AM) Reply
Now I see reading your other review why you like this pattern. I hate to tell you, but when I saw the muslin picture I said, "Cute!" out loud! I don't see why you did not like it. I can see why this top is your TNT---it is great on you. Thanks for a wonderfully informative review.
lynny said... (12/29/08 0:13 AM) Reply
Great set of tops, it is soooo good when you get a TNT that you have the confidence to just cut and sew. Life the green and purple fabric too!
kathleencramer said... (12/28/08 8:40 PM) Reply
Looks fantastic! I love the pattern ;)
frame said... (12/28/08 8:32 PM) Reply
What a great variety of tops and they all fit you so nicely.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2356

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8208

photo
by: carolynw

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details