Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 90068-1007 (Straight leg pants)

Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/31/08 9:00 PM
Last Updated:1/1/09 10:52 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (1/2/09 10:14 AM) Reply
I love the extra details on these. Thanks for taking the time to photograph the changes in the leg shape. Great pair of pants!
woggy said... (1/1/09 4:45 PM) Reply
I sent you a private message. Hope you have time to respond. Thanks.
AliciaNoel said... (1/1/09 2:37 PM) Reply
The waistband looks so neat!!
amy in mpls said... (1/1/09 1:06 PM) Reply
Impressive! I Love the details on the waistband!
Meggie LuLu said... (1/1/09 12:27 PM) Reply
WOW!! These pants look AWESOME!! They look so much nicer than RTW!! I LOVE the waist details!!
Luckylibbet said... (1/1/09 11:44 AM) Reply
These are so FABULOUS! What a terrific pair of pants. And many thanks for explaining the process so thoroughly - kudos!
sewtime said... (1/1/09 11:18 AM) Reply
Very nice pants!! Thank you for the great review.
wendlesue said... (1/1/09 10:54 AM) Reply
Oops! I was in such a hurry to get to my New Years Eve party last night that I neglected to add some links. I think they are all there now. :)
woggy said... (1/1/09 7:13 AM) Reply
Nice looking pants! Can you explain more regarding the triangle you cut off and placed on the front center seam. Not familiar with this alteration. Would love to see a picture of this but the link didn't appear in your review. Thanks.
Leora said... (1/1/09 0:08 AM) Reply
You really got a great fit! Do let us know where you got the welt pocket instructions when you get a chance. I really like your waistband! Great idea.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2643

photo
by: KateS

Review
Scientific Seamstress Adult easy fit pants

photo
by: Linda0902

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details