SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

55 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 0:17 AM
Last Updated:1/22/09 7:30 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
craftygamma said... (1/23/09 7:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I think I might make a few of these for my daughter. Your comments will be very helpful.
wendlesue said... (1/22/09 9:52 PM) Reply
Our Walmart has its share of awful fabric, but they also get some fabulous stuff in too. It is definitely hit or miss.
katlew03 said... (1/22/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the hints. Love the color of your top. Our Walmart hardly ever gets knits unless they are that weird nylon type stuff if horrible prints. Your fabric looks like it was a good one.
Christas said... (1/22/09 8:16 PM) Reply
Very pretty color! Your neckbinding looks very nice. Cute top!
sewtime said... (1/22/09 8:05 PM) Reply
Cute!!!!!
Diana M said... (1/18/09 9:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for the gathering tip --I've got this pattern in stash, too, and keep looking at it. I'll be glad to use your experience and not have to find that out on my own!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick 5926

photo
by: buttonandn...

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1614

photo
by: slmstyle

Review