Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6907 (Carol's Zoo bear, rabbit, lamb) thumbsup - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 232 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Rebecca Szetela
photo
Friend of PR
About Rebecca Szetelastar
MA USA
Member since: 9/6/08
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 11:59 AM
Last Updated:10/13/10 6:04 AM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JustTrina said...
looks very professional! great job.
1/25/09 12:56 PM
Peggy L said...
That is really cute - I am guilty of having one of these patterns in my stash for a couple of years now. I should get it out and make something!
1/25/09 5:10 PM
Nancywin said...
how cute! I'd love to see a larger ppicture
1/26/09 9:55 AM
Christina W said...
Oh this is too adorable - I love it! I may need to make one for myself (shhh....) Such a professional looking job!
1/26/09 10:52 AM
marec said...
What a cute pattern to read about first thing in the morning!
10/12/10 10:12 AM
Nessa09 said...
What a cuddly bear!
10/12/10 10:58 AM
arianamaniacs said...
i'd like to see a bigger picture too, I just finished a Carol's Zoo pattern and was disappointed. Your bear looks better than my elk =)
10/12/10 5:06 PM
Rebecca Szetela said...
Thanks for all of your positive comments. I love this bear and I just uploaded a bigger photo for those who want to see *Ted* in all his glory!
10/13/10 6:06 AM
Hilary said...
Your little bear is adorable!
10/13/10 12:38 PM
soupdragon said...
What a lovely traditional teddy, he is so cute
10/13/10 12:38 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Loes Hinse Designs 5302 City Dress
photo
Review by Diane E on 3/11/02
Read Review

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2255 misses tops
photo
Review by Lorenna on 5/11/13
Read Review

McCalls 6840 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6840 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1688 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1688 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us