SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2005-112 (Knotted Top Halter Dress)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:sky
photo

 
 
About skystar
CA USA
Member since: 12/4/03
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/09 5:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sky said...
Thanks. I do have to say I'm proud of the fabric/pattern combo.. usually I'm only halfway satisfied with my choices. Thanks for your encouragement!
2/12/09 10:27 AM
Amanda S. said...
I like this a lot. Great fabric too.
2/9/09 5:52 PM
Kellie R. said...
I love this dress! It really looks great on you; I also have a small bust and love halters, especially for the summer. I want to try this now!
2/9/09 3:10 PM
Ody said...
I looked at a closeup of the pictures and said OOOOO! You have the figure to make that gorgeous dress sing!
2/9/09 1:19 AM
Vonnevo said...
A beautiful dress and it suits really well. Congratulations on writing your first review - I am looking forward to seeing more of your garments :))
2/8/09 7:19 PM
MissMasala5 said...
Love the fabric. You couldn't have picked a better project for it, the dress is hot.
2/8/09 7:09 PM
Heatherrique said...
Striking dress! You wear it so well!
2/8/09 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-106

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

More Info
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

More Info