SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 00000 out of print (V2860)

4 more reviews
Viewed 795 times 
Reviewed by:Phasionz by M
photo

 
 
About Phasionz by Mstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/14/09
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/09 10:52 PM
Last Updated:3/5/09 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Wow, so beautiful!
2/11/09 11:56 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
That is just gorgeous!
2/12/09 0:06 AM
Secretsugar said...
Just for fun?! I assumed you were getting married in it! It's really stunning.
2/12/09 8:19 AM
Karine said...
This is a fabulous dress. You made it for fun?
2/12/09 10:41 AM
Byrdie said...
I am loving all of the formal wear you are doing! Where were you when I was getting married??? :)
2/12/09 10:54 AM
Diane333 said...
incredibly beautiful.
2/12/09 11:31 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I just love the train of this dress!
2/15/09 11:42 AM
emo said...
This is amazing!
3/5/09 11:35 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Gorgeous dress and I particularly love the tulle accents. I hope you'll find an occasion where you can wear it, at least once. Lovely, Lily
3/5/09 11:51 AM
Gold said...
Just so beautiful!!
3/5/09 12:09 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous! I opted for a RTW wedding dress--I can't imagine making one for fun!
3/5/09 12:44 PM
FurGal said...
What a beautiful dress!! The tulle edging is different, and wonderful. You did a great job on this.
3/5/09 1:30 PM
CynthiaSue said...
i'm having trouble with the "for fun" part.:) You really enjoy the process. that is really a gift and it shows in your impeccable work. I would wear this to get married in in a heartbeat!!
3/5/09 1:50 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous and you made that for fun?
3/5/09 2:42 PM
carolynw said...
It's way past beautiful - and you do this for fun???? You should sell this to a bride to be - would be snapped up in a flash
3/5/09 2:57 PM
Puppy said...
Oooooooh, if I had need of a dress like that, that would be IT. It's so elegant, streamlined and sophisticated. Drool.
3/5/09 3:23 PM
MaryDB said...
Gorgeous dress, nice work! Yes, you could have a lot of fun in that dress.
3/5/09 3:36 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful dress. I can't believe you made this for fun!
3/5/09 5:16 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! This dress looks AWESOME!! I LOVE the hem detail!! It would make a BEAUTIFUL wedding dress!!
3/5/09 7:18 PM
katlew03 said...
If you do something like this simply for fun, what do you make when you get serious about sewing? Beautiful dress and love the pattern. Simple, yet elegant.
3/5/09 9:50 PM
Timmithea said...
Nice. Find a bride to wear now! Resend pictures!!!!!
3/6/09 9:36 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Fabulous! Stunning! Beautiful!
3/10/09 2:50 PM
gillybe said...
Just picked this up on Ebay for my daughter I hope mine turns out as beautiful as yours!!
6/12/11 10:42 AM
Fluffy bunny said...
This dress is so gorgeous! Luckily, I saw it on ebay and have bought it to make up for my wedding!
1/17/12 3:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 5391

photo
by: colormefun

Review
McCall's 5927

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now