SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-06 (Pintucked blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/09 11:02 AM
Last Updated:2/18/09 11:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
She is very cute!
2/18/09 11:28 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your DD is adorable! Cute blouse! Good calls on lengthening both the pintucks and the overall length. Looks your DD will have some growing room, so she can enjoy her cute blouse for quite a while. Great review!
2/18/09 11:33 AM
MamaSewing said...
What an sweet top--on a sweet looking girl! I really love the way it looks and the fabric is so cute. Thanks for the tip on the width and length, my dd is slim as well so I'll take that into consideration.
2/18/09 11:44 AM
Mahler said...
Adorable, lovely, great, cute and what a model !
2/18/09 12:57 PM
Catbird said...
I love the style, love the fabric and think your little daughter is precious! She looks so happy in this top.
2/18/09 1:07 PM
morzel said...
Very cute shirt, great style.
2/18/09 1:13 PM
said...
What a beautiful top! your daughter is so adorable
2/18/09 1:13 PM
Karendee said...
Such a cute blouse and daughter!
2/18/09 1:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute top on a lovely little girl.
2/18/09 2:42 PM
Tiner W said...
Absolutely beautiful--she looks like you!
2/18/09 4:06 PM
Lauri Jean said...
precious
2/18/09 5:24 PM
Mary Gillette said...
What a beautiful child! She looks adorable in her pretty new blouse.
2/18/09 5:37 PM
Natasha B said...
I adore that blouse and especially the pintucks. Your daughter is just the cutest!
2/18/09 7:44 PM
pterion said...
Oh this shirt is just darling! Your DD is so cute - she looks just like you, you know!
2/18/09 10:38 PM
JEF said...
Really really pretty!
2/19/09 8:41 AM
Jeanninem said...
Cute blouse, and thanks for the great review. My daughter is tiny too, so I will probably do something similiar.
2/19/09 5:01 PM
callmeRuth said...
just darling! well worth the extra effort
2/20/09 11:26 AM
Secretsugar said...
Beautiful blouse and what a sweetie wearing it!
2/24/09 10:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-18

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8570

photo
by: cirena

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now