Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio (Trio)

13 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltersFan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About QuiltersFanstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/3/07
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 11:24 PM
Last Updated:2/28/09 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltersFan said... (4/22/09 10:06 PM) Reply
Terri K, I don't think it would matter at all there is good ease (but not excessive) in these pants.
Terri K said... (4/19/09 10:58 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for this review. I think these are great pants as well and yours are super. I have a piece of summer pants weight poplin that coordinates with a SW Liberty Shirt I'm making. The poplin has no stretch or give. Would you recommend going up a size or does it matter with this pattern? The reason I ask is that most pants I've made out of very tightly woven fabrics don't fit unless you go up a size. Thanks.
QuiltersFan said... (3/7/09 11:25 PM) Reply
AntieShel - I have the fabric for both the T-shirt and blouse but haven't sewn yet. I tried them both on at the workshop and they were cute. The T-shirt especially.
AuntieShel said... (3/6/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Wow, I love your pants. You did a great job on them and they look so comfortable. Have you tried the top or jacket?
Christas said... (3/1/09 9:38 AM) Reply
Very unique pair if cargo pants! They look great!
NancyDaQ said... (3/1/09 1:12 AM) Reply
Nice job! Those pants came out very well.
amy in mpls said... (2/28/09 11:34 PM) Reply
really cute! I could live in pants like these forever!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member