SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2673 (Skating dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy6503
photo

 
 
About Tammy6503
Member since: 2/1/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:3/5/09 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
That's very ambitious of you to make dresses for the whole team! From what I can see, they look great. Would be nice to get a larger picture:)
3/5/09 3:40 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You're a good girl to make these pretty team dresses. I, one time, agreed to make tennis outfits for my tennis team - thought I'd lose my mind before they were all fitted and completed. So, my hat's off to you. Lovely, Lily
3/5/09 4:00 PM
sewtime said...
Wow you did such a great job!! Can you make the picture bigger? Very cute!!
3/5/09 4:12 PM
JEF said...
It looks great!
3/6/09 7:12 AM
wendlesue said...
Wow is all I can say. You definitely fall in the category of "Super Mom". I too would love to see a larger pic :o)
3/6/09 9:24 AM
Nancy K said...
I would love to see this in a larger picture.
3/6/09 11:59 AM
Diane333 said...
I bet the uniforms look cute, but they are too small to see.
3/6/09 1:37 PM
HeyJane said...
You're a STAR to finish so many. I think I would lose patience at 2 or 3 ! I'm sure they love their dresses.
3/6/09 5:54 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Another vote for a bigger picture - they look great, and I used to sew to my daughter's skating dresses, so I want a really good view! Were these for a synchro team?
3/6/09 11:43 PM
sweetjam said...
I have never used a jalie pattern, but have sewn my share of skate dresses! I could never do it for a whole team- I have a hard time pleasing my daughter! They look wonderful!
3/22/09 7:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Kimono Dress Doll Clothes

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review