SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/09 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC! I have a very good friend with the Bernina My Label program and she has NEVER used it. I am going to have to show her these jeans! I know she will be impressed..... I am!
3/22/09 4:46 PM
Patti B said...
Pretty darned good for right off the printer! Are they a bit loose or is that your preference? Other than the pocket oddity, they look very very good. Glad to hear that you like the software. We'll be looking for the next pair...
3/22/09 5:38 PM
Sewingmi said...
You did a beautiful job of sewing them too! I like the design on the pockets.
3/22/09 6:52 PM
nancy2001 said...
Looks like you got a terrific fit -- except for the pockets.
3/22/09 9:04 PM
michellep74 said...
I have MyLabel and got so hooked on making t-shirt variations that I never qualified the flared pants (especially since Burdas fit me fairly well with minor tweaking). However, the thought of perfect fitting jeans like these might finally motivate me to get those flared pants qualified!
3/22/09 9:37 PM
Athene said...
I am very impressed with how good the jeans fit you, plus you did a really nice job in sewing them. Makes me want the program but its not in my budget for this year.
3/23/09 0:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1104

photo
by: kmwann

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now