SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 331 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/09 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
I am very impressed with how good the jeans fit you, plus you did a really nice job in sewing them. Makes me want the program but its not in my budget for this year.
3/23/09 0:21 AM
michellep74 said...
I have MyLabel and got so hooked on making t-shirt variations that I never qualified the flared pants (especially since Burdas fit me fairly well with minor tweaking). However, the thought of perfect fitting jeans like these might finally motivate me to get those flared pants qualified!
3/22/09 9:37 PM
nancy2001 said...
Looks like you got a terrific fit -- except for the pockets.
3/22/09 9:04 PM
Sewingmi said...
You did a beautiful job of sewing them too! I like the design on the pockets.
3/22/09 6:52 PM
Patti B said...
Pretty darned good for right off the printer! Are they a bit loose or is that your preference? Other than the pocket oddity, they look very very good. Glad to hear that you like the software. We'll be looking for the next pair...
3/22/09 5:38 PM
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC! I have a very good friend with the Bernina My Label program and she has NEVER used it. I am going to have to show her these jeans! I know she will be impressed..... I am!
3/22/09 4:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 266905-1000

photo
by: Lisa in NH

Review
Vogue Patterns 1031

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

More Info
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

More Info