Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3317 (oop vintage girls dress)

Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:Amy Elizabeth
photo

 
 
About Amy Elizabethstar
USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/09 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said... (4/6/09 2:01 PM) Reply
This is sweetness personified! From the birthday girl to the fabric choice to the photography! Thank you for sharing this.
Catbird said... (4/5/09 7:54 PM) Reply
I'll add my admiration for the wonderful photography. It complements the vintage look of this pattern beautifully. Really so well done. And this dress is totally adorable (as is the birthday girl Lydia herself!).
solosmocker said... (4/4/09 6:44 PM) Reply
Very sweet and a wonderful photo!
sewbehind said... (4/4/09 6:27 PM) Reply
I agree on the photography. Beautiful. Some of those would be great in black and white for a truly vintage feel. Great job.
Twinset said... (4/4/09 5:19 PM) Reply
Adorable dress on an adorable little girl! Fantastic pictures!
Vintage Joan said... (4/4/09 4:36 PM) Reply
This is absolutely wonderful!! And I agree with Christas about your photography. :)
Christas said... (4/4/09 4:23 PM) Reply
First, I must say that your photography looks like a magazine..... simply beautiful. The outfit is wonderful and the fabric is very lovely.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

McCall's 6293

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Make Bra DL01

photo
by: Sigrid.

Review