SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 1416 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/22/09 6:08 PM
Last Updated:9/28/13 1:06 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
puddypaws said...
These look wonderful. Great job!
6/6/09 9:45 PM
Patzee said...
Very helpful review. Thanks!
5/26/09 6:20 PM
avancleve said...
I think I will have to get this pattern. Everyone who has reviewed this pattern has made such great looking jeans. They fit like a glove. They really do look RTW (only better).
4/23/09 3:08 PM
crisford said...
Wow, I am stunned and highly inspired by your review. These jeans look great and your fit is perfect! Thanks for the tips; I will definitely incorporate them.
4/23/09 11:15 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your jeans look great! Thanks for comparing them to MCCalls. I'm waiting for my Jalie pattern to arrive!
4/23/09 10:02 AM
becca a said...
These jeans look great! Isn't it a fun pattern.
4/23/09 7:43 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Excellent! They look terrific. I'm inspired to try this pattern myself :) Thanks for the review.
4/22/09 11:09 PM
cabinbaby said...
Great pants! Doesn't it feel good?
4/22/09 10:44 PM
Elona said...
These look very nice, Dale. My pattern is on the way, and I'm nerving myself up. You have given me great hope, even though I hate sewing jeans.
4/22/09 8:42 PM
Renren said...
Very nice. Thanks for such a thorough review. I think I see this pattern in my future!
4/22/09 8:38 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Well done! Looks great, can you hear my applause? Hope so!
4/22/09 8:09 PM
Barbara3 said...
Thanks for this review and helpful tips, Dale. This pattern and your jeans look like keepers! Nice job.
4/22/09 8:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2091

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

More Info