SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

164 more reviews
Viewed 1421 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/22/09 6:08 PM
Last Updated:9/28/13 1:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
puddypaws said...
These look wonderful. Great job!
6/6/09 9:45 PM
Patzee said...
Very helpful review. Thanks!
5/26/09 6:20 PM
avancleve said...
I think I will have to get this pattern. Everyone who has reviewed this pattern has made such great looking jeans. They fit like a glove. They really do look RTW (only better).
4/23/09 3:08 PM
crisford said...
Wow, I am stunned and highly inspired by your review. These jeans look great and your fit is perfect! Thanks for the tips; I will definitely incorporate them.
4/23/09 11:15 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your jeans look great! Thanks for comparing them to MCCalls. I'm waiting for my Jalie pattern to arrive!
4/23/09 10:02 AM
becca a said...
These jeans look great! Isn't it a fun pattern.
4/23/09 7:43 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Excellent! They look terrific. I'm inspired to try this pattern myself :) Thanks for the review.
4/22/09 11:09 PM
cabinbaby said...
Great pants! Doesn't it feel good?
4/22/09 10:44 PM
Elona said...
These look very nice, Dale. My pattern is on the way, and I'm nerving myself up. You have given me great hope, even though I hate sewing jeans.
4/22/09 8:42 PM
Renren said...
Very nice. Thanks for such a thorough review. I think I see this pattern in my future!
4/22/09 8:38 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Well done! Looks great, can you hear my applause? Hope so!
4/22/09 8:09 PM
Barbara3 said...
Thanks for this review and helpful tips, Dale. This pattern and your jeans look like keepers! Nice job.
4/22/09 8:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
Studio Cherie Summer Clutch

photo
by: ggf2005

Review