SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstar
United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
Very nice!
8/5/09 10:40 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
4/22/09 5:31 PM
Patti B said...
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
4/22/09 9:54 AM
annenet said...
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
4/22/09 9:33 AM
JEF said...
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
4/22/09 9:03 AM
Dale C said...
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
4/21/09 11:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Other 000

photo
by: gdgtmma

Review
Burda 7433

photo
by: Carrie Dia...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now