SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstarstar
VA United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by annenet using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
khurtdvm said... (8/5/09 10:40 PM) Reply
Very nice!
ColorMeHome said... (4/22/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
Patti B said... (4/22/09 9:54 AM) Reply
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
annenet said... (4/22/09 9:33 AM) Reply
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
JEF said... (4/22/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
Dale C said... (4/21/09 11:23 PM) Reply
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Salme Sewing Patterns 115

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
McCall's 6553

photo
by: chrystalmc...

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details