Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstar
VA United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by annenet using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (8/5/09 10:40 PM) Reply
Very nice!
ColorMeHome said... (4/22/09 5:31 PM) Reply
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
Patti B said... (4/22/09 9:54 AM) Reply
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
annenet said... (4/22/09 9:33 AM) Reply
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
JEF said... (4/22/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
Dale C said... (4/21/09 11:23 PM) Reply
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 5316

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio 117 Diane Kimono Dress

photo
by: Shae C

Review