SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:annenet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annenetstar
United States
Member since: 8/2/03
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/09 10:20 PM
Last Updated:8/5/09 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dale C said...
Cute! I'm looking forward to seeing how your jeans came out. Bernina's mylabel software has caught my eye, but is so expensive!
4/21/09 11:23 PM
JEF said...
Congrats on your first review! I really like the stripes in the back with the yoke - very interesting looking. Not sure I'd label this pattern free since one has to buy the software first.
4/22/09 9:03 AM
annenet said...
sorry JEF, as I wrote this last night I didn't realize I put in the Free. You're right, I did buy the program but it was worth every cent. The support from both my Yahoo group and webnars by Bernina is priceless!
4/22/09 9:33 AM
Patti B said...
Clever you! Very nice skirt and your details (snaps and the embroidery) make it special. I'll be waiting for your jean review. I am somewhat tempted by the software but am still wary of the price!
4/22/09 9:54 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Love it! Perfect fit! I am going to buy this software. I am now inspired!
4/22/09 5:31 PM
khurtdvm said...
Very nice!
8/5/09 10:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Other Morning by Morning Sling

photo
by: khurtdvm

Review
brerrabbit.com SC-30

photo
by: Carol Till...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now