SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2766 (Misses/Women's pants, skirt, j)

18 more reviews
Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 60 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/09 10:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gold said...
Cute Cute!! I love all the fabrics you pick out for your sewing projects.
4/27/09 10:43 AM
homejewel said...
Ok, that does it - I have this pattern and just needed to see your picture to encourage me. Great top - great choice of fabric and it fits perfectly!
4/27/09 10:49 AM
sewfan said...
The top looks great on you! Love the colors.
4/27/09 10:50 AM
Sweetiebop said...
The pattern in your fabric is perfect for these tops. They look great.
4/27/09 12:05 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Love it! Where did you get the fabric? It looks fantastic on you!
4/27/09 12:20 PM
Sheila457 said...
Thank you for the lovely compliments. I purchased the fabric from N&M Fabric Center located at 9043 160th St., Jamaica, NY 11432, (718) 523-4298
4/27/09 12:56 PM
Christas said...
Extremely cute top! Love the fabric!
4/27/09 8:37 PM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top!
4/27/09 10:35 PM
kim*brown said...
Sheila, this looks store bought. I love it. I'm thinking a yummy sleeveless knee length dress too! I'm on the hunt now. LOL
4/28/09 7:33 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top! I agree with Kim, looks ready to wear.
5/1/09 1:00 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sheila, I bought this pattern after seeing your stunning versions! You are right, this is a very nice pattern!
6/8/09 9:03 AM
Sheila457 said...
Hi Heatherrique, Glad you like the pattern and look forward to your version.
6/9/09 7:52 AM
Nikkij said...
Another perfect execution.
8/7/09 2:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now