SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2766 (Misses/Women's pants, skirt, j)

18 more reviews
Viewed 426 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/09 10:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nikkij said...
Another perfect execution.
8/7/09 2:47 PM
Sheila457 said...
Hi Heatherrique, Glad you like the pattern and look forward to your version.
6/9/09 7:52 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sheila, I bought this pattern after seeing your stunning versions! You are right, this is a very nice pattern!
6/8/09 9:03 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top! I agree with Kim, looks ready to wear.
5/1/09 1:00 AM
kim*brown said...
Sheila, this looks store bought. I love it. I'm thinking a yummy sleeveless knee length dress too! I'm on the hunt now. LOL
4/28/09 7:33 AM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top!
4/27/09 10:35 PM
Christas said...
Extremely cute top! Love the fabric!
4/27/09 8:37 PM
Sheila457 said...
Thank you for the lovely compliments. I purchased the fabric from N&M Fabric Center located at 9043 160th St., Jamaica, NY 11432, (718) 523-4298
4/27/09 12:56 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Love it! Where did you get the fabric? It looks fantastic on you!
4/27/09 12:20 PM
Sweetiebop said...
The pattern in your fabric is perfect for these tops. They look great.
4/27/09 12:05 PM
sewfan said...
The top looks great on you! Love the colors.
4/27/09 10:50 AM
homejewel said...
Ok, that does it - I have this pattern and just needed to see your picture to encourage me. Great top - great choice of fabric and it fits perfectly!
4/27/09 10:49 AM
Gold said...
Cute Cute!! I love all the fabrics you pick out for your sewing projects.
4/27/09 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

LaFred 100

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now