SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1031 (Riviera Boulevard Cardigan-Jac)

17 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/09 11:32 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Peters said...
I have been looking for a jacket pattern that I can make in ponte. Thank you for reviewing this pattern and enabling me. My only hesitation is the directions. But I guess that means I really will have to buy it. :o )
9/16/11 10:19 AM
EeLo said...
sorry, you're not Stacy! apologies - stacy did the other review of this pattern.
9/13/09 9:41 PM
EeLo said...
It looks fantastic, Stacy. I bought it not long ago and am about to cut a muslin. But I will risk going with a denim-style fabric rather than a knit, because it reminds me of a treasured jacket I had a few years ago that I lost. Can't wait.
9/13/09 9:38 PM
Melinda Ally said...
Cute jacket!
5/2/09 8:37 AM
cgHipp said...
Great jacket - looks fantastic on you! I had not considered this pattern but I'm going to have to give it another look!
5/2/09 3:59 AM
crazygrad said...
Love this jacket!
5/1/09 8:45 PM
Christas said...
So cute!
5/1/09 5:42 PM
EleanorSews said...
Interesting fabric choice ~ great results! I bet this jacket would traval like a dream. Looks good on you.
5/1/09 3:29 PM
Lori V said...
Fantastic jacket, what a great jacket for your wardrobe.
5/1/09 2:29 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute jacket--all of the versions that I've seen of this jacket have turned out really nice!
5/1/09 1:10 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute peice! Thanks for posting !
5/1/09 12:40 PM
Peggy L said...
This turned out really cute. I never would have thought of using ponte knit.
5/1/09 12:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-105

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
McCall's 4851

photo
by: autumnmari...

Review

Pattern