SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1031 (Riviera Boulevard Cardigan-Jac)

17 more reviews
Viewed 870 times 
Reviewed by:lbrundage
photo

 
 
About lbrundagestarstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/1/09
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/09 11:32 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy Peters said... (9/16/11 10:19 AM) Reply
I have been looking for a jacket pattern that I can make in ponte. Thank you for reviewing this pattern and enabling me. My only hesitation is the directions. But I guess that means I really will have to buy it. :o )
EeLo said... (9/13/09 9:41 PM) Reply
sorry, you're not Stacy! apologies - stacy did the other review of this pattern.
EeLo said... (9/13/09 9:38 PM) Reply
It looks fantastic, Stacy. I bought it not long ago and am about to cut a muslin. But I will risk going with a denim-style fabric rather than a knit, because it reminds me of a treasured jacket I had a few years ago that I lost. Can't wait.
Melinda Ally said... (5/2/09 8:37 AM) Reply
Cute jacket!
cgHipp said... (5/2/09 3:59 AM) Reply
Great jacket - looks fantastic on you! I had not considered this pattern but I'm going to have to give it another look!
crazygrad said... (5/1/09 8:45 PM) Reply
Love this jacket!
Christas said... (5/1/09 5:42 PM) Reply
So cute!
EleanorSews said... (5/1/09 3:29 PM) Reply
Interesting fabric choice ~ great results! I bet this jacket would traval like a dream. Looks good on you.
Lori V said... (5/1/09 2:29 PM) Reply
Fantastic jacket, what a great jacket for your wardrobe.
michellep74 said... (5/1/09 1:10 PM) Reply
Cute jacket--all of the versions that I've seen of this jacket have turned out really nice!
Dmd4106 said... (5/1/09 12:40 PM) Reply
Cute peice! Thanks for posting !
Peggy L said... (5/1/09 12:24 PM) Reply
This turned out really cute. I never would have thought of using ponte knit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1309

photo
by: CatMukai

Review
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details