SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 00000 (Snuglet)

4 more reviews
Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/09 3:55 PM
Last Updated:5/9/09 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
I think this looks great! Those of us in the northern hemisphere have plenty of time now to make these for winter holiday presents. :-)
5/9/09 4:10 PM
HeyJane said...
What a neat idea for gifts. Those who can do embroidery on them would have endless creative options. Very cute snuglet!
5/9/09 4:17 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so snuggly! This is probably going to keep you bsuy for awhile.
5/9/09 5:37 PM
marisa.james said...
You should sell these on TV. Oh, wait... j/k, yours is way cuter than the ones on TV and it's a great idea.
5/9/09 6:11 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Cool!
5/10/09 1:05 AM
zora said...
This looks very comfy. I have to keep that in mind for next winter.
5/10/09 6:30 AM
calminatrix said...
you look so COMFY!!! really sweet present!
5/10/09 7:21 AM
carolynw said...
Thanks for this review - in Canada we are heading into summer but you can be sure I will have one of these on hand for the cold winter nights - so comfy looking and would make great presents
5/10/09 9:29 AM
knitlitcamper said...
I now know what my Christmas project will be for my mom & sisters! Really cute, comfy and practical. I could have used one last night at the Drive-in where we saw Star Trek!
5/10/09 11:47 PM
Annette1 said...
What a GREAT idea. I'm ALWAYS freezing when I'm having to sit at my computer and type at home, and this would be SO nice. And it's not like I don't have plenty of fleece, as we speak. I like that it covers your FEET too. I love the pink/white polka-dots, and I'll bet your mother-in-law will, too. :o)
5/11/09 12:06 PM
Grammy Gin said...
really cute! nice review, thanks!
5/14/09 10:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now