SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 00000 (Snuglet)

6 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 135 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/09 3:55 PM
Last Updated:5/9/09 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grammy Gin said... (5/14/09 10:30 PM) Reply
really cute! nice review, thanks!
Annette1 said... (5/11/09 12:06 PM) Reply
What a GREAT idea. I'm ALWAYS freezing when I'm having to sit at my computer and type at home, and this would be SO nice. And it's not like I don't have plenty of fleece, as we speak. I like that it covers your FEET too. I love the pink/white polka-dots, and I'll bet your mother-in-law will, too. :o)
knitlitcamper said... (5/10/09 11:47 PM) Reply
I now know what my Christmas project will be for my mom & sisters! Really cute, comfy and practical. I could have used one last night at the Drive-in where we saw Star Trek!
carolynw said... (5/10/09 9:29 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review - in Canada we are heading into summer but you can be sure I will have one of these on hand for the cold winter nights - so comfy looking and would make great presents
calminatrix said... (5/10/09 7:21 AM) Reply
you look so COMFY!!! really sweet present!
zora said... (5/10/09 6:30 AM) Reply
This looks very comfy. I have to keep that in mind for next winter.
Elemenopeo said... (5/10/09 1:05 AM) Reply
Cool!
marisa.james said... (5/9/09 6:11 PM) Reply
You should sell these on TV. Oh, wait... j/k, yours is way cuter than the ones on TV and it's a great idea.
Re Becca said... (5/9/09 5:37 PM) Reply
That looks so snuggly! This is probably going to keep you bsuy for awhile.
HeyJane said... (5/9/09 4:17 PM) Reply
What a neat idea for gifts. Those who can do embroidery on them would have endless creative options. Very cute snuglet!
frame said... (5/9/09 4:10 PM) Reply
I think this looks great! Those of us in the northern hemisphere have plenty of time now to make these for winter holiday presents. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: madssews

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Silhouette Patterns 195

photo
by: tobygal

Review