SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 469 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon1952
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon1952star
MA USA
Member since: 7/1/08
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:5/11/09 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oceanpeg said...
I like the fabric you choose for this top. With 24 PR's on this pattern, it must be a very popular one. Added it to my wish list.
5/13/09 11:58 PM
barbcl said...
This is another great KwikSew pattern that I have and will now make after seeing how good it looks on you. Nice job of sewing, and I so agree that sometimes hand sewing is needed for neck bindings.
5/12/09 3:30 PM
Sharon1952 said...
DianeAnnie, there are quite a few reviews of this pattern by other sewers. Perhaps you could check them out too. What's nice is to see the different shapes this pattern fits.
5/12/09 2:49 PM
SilvrGhost said...
Nice job! It looks good on you
5/12/09 12:21 PM
Diane333 said...
I would love to see more of a review on this pattern.
5/12/09 11:30 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks really great! I love Kwik Sew patterns and Jalie for knits!
5/12/09 9:27 AM
Annette Wright said...
Yea, knits can be difficult, and learning necklines isn't the easiest, but they are nice when you finally figure it out. Your top looks really nice and fits you so well. Good job. I hope you plan to make more.
5/12/09 7:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V1755

photo
by: nohlah

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

More Info
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

More Info