SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1909 (Jacket)

Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:Lalena
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lalena
Member since: 12/1/03
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:5/20/09 7:29 PM
Last Updated:5/20/09 8:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (5/22/09 10:50 PM) Reply
Your jacket is lovely. I am so happy you did a review as I have the 09 Marfy catalogue with the free patterns.
yorkshire lass said... (5/22/09 8:37 AM) Reply
Wonderful jacket and very helpful review. Congratulations on your first Marfy, they really are a complete pleasure to sew with.
carolynw said... (5/21/09 9:08 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket
Karine said... (5/21/09 7:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. I love all of the detailed features that make Marfy so special.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (5/21/09 1:37 AM) Reply
It's a gorgeous jacket. I love the collar.
lmg said... (5/20/09 11:07 PM) Reply
Wonderful job with your first Marfy!
EleanorSews said... (5/20/09 9:08 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Style and fabric are well suited.
Re Becca said... (5/20/09 8:21 PM) Reply
I really like your fabric choice, very subtle and classy. Aren't Marfy's just a dream to sew with? Too bad their size range is so narrow.
Markie1 said... (5/20/09 7:58 PM) Reply
Wow-what a beautiful jacket. I have always been afraid of Marfy, but, just like BWOF, I just have to dive in! Thanks for the helpful review...your jacket is REALLY nice. Congrats on your first review...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1401

photo
by: Julia Bobb...

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Romy Anorak

photo
by: clothingen...

Review