SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Marfy> 1909 (Jacket)

Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:Lalena
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lalena
Member since: 12/1/03
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:5/20/09 7:29 PM
Last Updated:5/20/09 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (5/22/09 10:50 PM) Reply
Your jacket is lovely. I am so happy you did a review as I have the 09 Marfy catalogue with the free patterns.
yorkshire lass said... (5/22/09 8:37 AM) Reply
Wonderful jacket and very helpful review. Congratulations on your first Marfy, they really are a complete pleasure to sew with.
carolynw said... (5/21/09 9:08 AM) Reply
Very nice jacket
Karine said... (5/21/09 7:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. I love all of the detailed features that make Marfy so special.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (5/21/09 1:37 AM) Reply
It's a gorgeous jacket. I love the collar.
lmg said... (5/20/09 11:07 PM) Reply
Wonderful job with your first Marfy!
EleanorSews said... (5/20/09 9:08 PM) Reply
Very nice jacket. Style and fabric are well suited.
Re Becca said... (5/20/09 8:21 PM) Reply
I really like your fabric choice, very subtle and classy. Aren't Marfy's just a dream to sew with? Too bad their size range is so narrow.
Markie1 said... (5/20/09 7:58 PM) Reply
Wow-what a beautiful jacket. I have always been afraid of Marfy, but, just like BWOF, I just have to dive in! Thanks for the helpful review...your jacket is REALLY nice. Congrats on your first review...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Serendipity Studio 117 Diane Kimono Dress

photo
by: Shae C

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details