SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3151 (Misses Dresses)

3 more reviews
Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:Kelly D.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kelly D.star
CA USA
Member since: 4/24/05
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/09 9:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Kelly, your dress is gorgeous! The embroidered linen is perfect for this style and the fit is just right. Don't you love it when it all comes together? :-)
5/25/09 11:12 AM
Patti B said...
Ditto, ditto. This is a pattern I own but have not sewn -- your review makes me want to remedy that! Yours fits so well and will be a go-to dress all summer.
5/25/09 12:41 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your dress turned out really great! I love your fabric choice!
5/25/09 2:59 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice looking dress. Our JoAnn's is still messy, disorganized, etc and I still cannot find fabric I like. They have good selection of notions and patterns.
5/26/09 5:29 AM
Woolygal said...
A beautiful marriage of fabric and pattern. Great dress.
5/26/09 6:54 AM
JEF said...
This is a knockout - really pretty dress.
5/26/09 7:44 PM
Ann Smith said...
Terrific dress on you. You found your way to a great fit. I love your "sophisticated women" reference.
6/1/09 9:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-5

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now