SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4076 (Misses Knit Tops)

206 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 441
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 408
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:5/27/09 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
You've really been turning out some fabulous tees with this pattern! And now your 250th review . . . congrats!!!
5/27/09 10:43 PM
sew2little said...
Sue--another beautiful garment--you are a sewing maniac!
5/27/09 10:59 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty top.
5/27/09 11:32 PM
Ann Smith said...
I can't believe the things you are turning out this week. Unbelievable. Love this top on you.
5/28/09 2:13 AM
shesflipped said...
So cute~love this fabric choice!
5/28/09 8:20 AM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top!
5/28/09 10:20 AM
DorothyK said...
I like this. You pick out such nice fabrics.
5/28/09 11:07 AM
homejewel said...
That's also one of my TNT patterns, too. Great fabric. I'm glad you mentioned Josephine's. I've never been there and I live in the area. Thanks!
5/28/09 11:43 AM
Kellie R. said...
Cute and fun top!
5/28/09 12:16 PM
Izzie said...
Beautiful top from beautiful fabric! I like the whole outfit!
5/28/09 1:51 PM
Beek said...
I really likew this style of top - the cross-over front. It's so flattering. Good choice of fabric, too!
5/28/09 4:50 PM
Barbara V said...
Your top looks so pretty. The style, fabric and fit. Looks like it would be very comfortable to wear. Enjoy!
5/29/09 10:30 AM
Kathi R said...
Nice job on the top and in saving the fabric from becoming part of the stash!
5/29/09 6:32 PM
Buffalo Gal said...
I remember you said that you generally like solid colored fabrics, but this pattern looks great on you. I'm sewing the same pattern right now with a fun rayon/spandex knit from Billie's in Chehalis, WA. Nice meeting you in Portland.
6/1/09 12:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 4007

photo
by: jewelea

Review
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-111

photo
by: MissCelie

Review