SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6863 (Misses Knit Dress or Mini Dres)

4 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 122 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/09 1:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Time4me said... (6/28/09 0:24 AM) Reply
Nice dress! Can you please tell me how true the sizing on this dress is to the pattern envelope. I have a size 41" bust (true bust) so I am a little big for this pattern but I am hoping it will work anyways because the finish measurements show a lot of ease in the bust.
Athene said... (6/10/09 1:28 AM) Reply
A very nice dress - seeing your version makes me want to buy the pattern.
CynthiaSue said... (6/9/09 8:57 PM) Reply
i have eyed this pattern often! it's the perfect throw on dress. great chocolate color. good eye for the fashion!
Kellie R. said... (6/9/09 7:42 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
Izzie said... (6/9/09 4:44 PM) Reply
Girl you are selling some patterns today. I was just looking at this very pattern at WM...good thing I didn't read your review first, or I would've bought it!
petro said... (6/9/09 3:51 PM) Reply
Nice dress, great colour choice for it.
Ann Smith said... (6/9/09 3:44 PM) Reply
Not a housedress for sure. Have you been on vacation for the last few weeks? So much accomplished. I hadn't noticed this pattern before but now that you brought it to my attention....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details