SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> : (Purple dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:Paulsen
photo

 
 
About Paulsen
DENMARK
Member since: 7/24/08
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 2:23 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 2:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petro said... (7/6/09 6:00 AM) Reply
Nice dress, really good fit! from what I can see in the thumbnail, the collar sits really well. Hope you can get your picture links fixed.
AnneM said... (7/2/09 8:48 PM) Reply
You must be thrilled with the dress. (I also love the color - seems like a fine shade to me and it looks good on you.) The style is so very wearable, and your details make the dress special.
Paulsen said... (7/1/09 1:22 PM) Reply
Thank you all. Especially about the colour, I have been in doubt about it. I think it is a bit too redish for me.
Johanna Lu said... (6/30/09 1:17 PM) Reply
Super cute dress!
morzel said... (6/26/09 4:53 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! The colour combination is great, having the collar and sleeve hems different from the dress itself. Maybe you want to edit the links (there is a feature: "add clickable link to review" which makes it much easier to look at all the pictures)? Wonderful work.
fryman said... (6/26/09 2:43 PM) Reply
what a great job!
Miss Fairchild said... (6/25/09 2:42 PM) Reply
Nice, nice, nice! And the color is beautiful on you. You did an excellent job of designing it. I too would love to see a closer picture of the piping.
Paulsen said... (6/25/09 2:13 PM) Reply
More pictures will come, since this is a part of one of the competitions. I just had to get them first :)
crystalwoods said... (6/20/09 7:25 PM) Reply
I would love to see a bigger picture of your dress, especially of the piping. It sounds lovely, but all I can see is the thumbnail photo which of course doesn/t show the detail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details