SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje)

11 more reviews
Viewed 679 times 
Reviewed by:gwensews

About gwensews
Member since: 1/5/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Brigette Rice said... (9/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
Thank you for posting the jacket picture! I am thinking of making this and was glad to hear it was EASY! :)
Markie1 said... (6/27/09 7:25 PM) Reply
I love what I can see! The color is fantastic...I have been wanting to make this jacket, so I am glad to know that it isn't too tricky.
Puppy said... (6/26/09 9:25 AM) Reply
I'm just now making this myself....wish I could see a larger picture of yours.
BillieJean said... (6/26/09 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks so pretty in the itty bitty picture. Wish it would enlarge. Congratulations on your first review!
khunter said... (6/25/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I have that pattern, and I love what you did with it! I think I will make the same view in the same color. Great job.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member