SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje)

11 more reviews
Viewed 682 times 
Reviewed by:gwensews
photo

 
 
About gwensews
MI USA
Member since: 1/5/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Brigette Rice said... (9/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
Thank you for posting the jacket picture! I am thinking of making this and was glad to hear it was EASY! :)
Markie1 said... (6/27/09 7:25 PM) Reply
I love what I can see! The color is fantastic...I have been wanting to make this jacket, so I am glad to know that it isn't too tricky.
Puppy said... (6/26/09 9:25 AM) Reply
I'm just now making this myself....wish I could see a larger picture of yours.
BillieJean said... (6/26/09 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks so pretty in the itty bitty picture. Wish it would enlarge. Congratulations on your first review!
khunter said... (6/25/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I have that pattern, and I love what you did with it! I think I will make the same view in the same color. Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V8763

photo
by: evapor8ed1

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details