SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje)

11 more reviews
Viewed 676 times 
Reviewed by:gwensews
photo

 
 
About gwensews
MI USA
Member since: 1/5/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Brigette Rice said... (9/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
Thank you for posting the jacket picture! I am thinking of making this and was glad to hear it was EASY! :)
Markie1 said... (6/27/09 7:25 PM) Reply
I love what I can see! The color is fantastic...I have been wanting to make this jacket, so I am glad to know that it isn't too tricky.
Puppy said... (6/26/09 9:25 AM) Reply
I'm just now making this myself....wish I could see a larger picture of yours.
BillieJean said... (6/26/09 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks so pretty in the itty bitty picture. Wish it would enlarge. Congratulations on your first review!
khunter said... (6/25/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I have that pattern, and I love what you did with it! I think I will make the same view in the same color. Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details