SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje)

11 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:gwensews
photo

 
 
About gwensews
MI USA
Member since: 1/5/07
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/09 6:47 PM
Last Updated:6/25/09 6:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Brigette Rice said... (9/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
Thank you for posting the jacket picture! I am thinking of making this and was glad to hear it was EASY! :)
Markie1 said... (6/27/09 7:25 PM) Reply
I love what I can see! The color is fantastic...I have been wanting to make this jacket, so I am glad to know that it isn't too tricky.
Puppy said... (6/26/09 9:25 AM) Reply
I'm just now making this myself....wish I could see a larger picture of yours.
BillieJean said... (6/26/09 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks so pretty in the itty bitty picture. Wish it would enlarge. Congratulations on your first review!
khunter said... (6/25/09 8:56 PM) Reply
I have that pattern, and I love what you did with it! I think I will make the same view in the same color. Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Marfy 2762

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
New Look 6170

photo
by: aunrea

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details