SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3503 

101 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:Gold
photo

 
 
About Goldstar
MI USA
Member since: 1/13/07
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:6/30/09 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! The color is gorgeous on you! And the fit is perfect!
7/2/10 8:44 AM
sewing for fun said...
So beautiful and such a great fabric. Looks fantastic on you! I wish I had found that fabric at Walmart :)
8/14/09 11:26 PM
sewing for fun said...
So9 beautiful and such a great fabric. Looks fantastic on you! I wish I had found that fabric at Walmart :)
8/14/09 11:26 PM
kerrynw said...
Lovely colour and perfect fit, well done
7/2/09 3:52 AM
Tina D. said...
Gold, you look very beautiful in your maxi dress!
7/1/09 10:52 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Super cute maxi. Pretty fabric at $1.50 per yard. Whoo!
7/1/09 4:19 PM
tanroc75 said...
Such a cute dress! I love how you take mystery fabric and turn it into such a beautiful garment! Great job!
7/1/09 10:25 AM
carolynw said...
You look so wonderful in this dress!!
6/30/09 10:01 PM
pharmlyn said...
Love your dress!!!
6/30/09 8:04 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Beautiful!
6/30/09 7:10 PM
Izzie said...
So cute! Love it!
6/30/09 3:15 PM
Markie1 said...
You look so darn cute in that dress. It is hard to believe you have a college aged son! Perfect fit, adorable dress.
6/30/09 2:29 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty dress and it looks fabulous on you!
6/30/09 1:44 PM
Auntie Allyn said...
Terrific! With $5 worth of fabric, you made an absolutely fabulous dress! Isn't sewing fun??!!
6/30/09 1:22 PM
homejewel said...
The dress looks perfect on you. I really like it. Too bad about needing to buy new shoes, though :) (read your blog)
6/30/09 12:44 PM
KrystalL said...
Cuteness! I love your pose ;-)
6/30/09 12:08 PM
wreninrome said...
adorable! what a great summer dress
6/30/09 10:16 AM
Christas said...
Love this! It fits you perfectly and the fabric is wonderful!
6/30/09 10:01 AM
Sheila457 said...
Your dress is so pretty and really like the v-neckline.
6/30/09 9:38 AM
sewfan said...
Very cute dress. It looks great on you!
6/30/09 9:32 AM
RLL said...
This looks so comfortable and the fit is perfect. Nice job! Don't you just love $1.50 fabric when it works for you???
6/30/09 9:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2994

photo
by: Bootzey

Review
You Can Make This Carla C Portrait Peasant

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info