SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3503 (Misses Day or Evening Knit)

101 more reviews
Viewed 495 times 
Reviewed by:Dei
photo

 
 
About Deistarstar
MD USA
Member since: 11/17/07
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/9/09 10:10 PM
Last Updated:7/9/09 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Wentz said...
very cute! nice review jw
7/9/09 10:46 PM
Erica B. said...
Fabulous job! You look great!
7/9/09 11:37 PM
Michele19 said...
Looks Great. I love this maxi dress trend. I am making one for myself right now. I love the neckline on yours and the flowy fabric you chose.
7/10/09 6:51 AM
WildIris said...
It looks like a very comfortable dress, and the color suits you!
7/10/09 8:33 AM
Christas said...
So pretty ..... looks very nice on you! Lovely color.
7/10/09 9:22 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Nice job and great color! I pulled this out of my stash yesterday and bought fabric to start sewing. I am excited; I can't wait to start on this simple, but stylish dress.
7/10/09 9:29 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Nice job and great color! I pulled this out of my stash yesterday and bought fabric to start sewing. I am excited; I can't wait to start on this simple, but stylish dress.
7/10/09 9:29 AM
Gold said...
Super job! I just love this maxi dress. You look great.
7/10/09 10:13 AM
cindyann said...
Oooooh, I really like that.
7/10/09 10:13 AM
Tee Jones Actie said...
Great color, you look marvelous!
7/10/09 10:19 AM
Barbara V said...
Gorgeous maxi dress. It fits you well and looks so flattering.
7/10/09 10:23 AM
KrystalL said...
Marvelous color and fit!
7/10/09 11:23 AM
Raye Ann said...
wonderful look for you! stylish, well sewn, and very flatterning! thanks for the great review. can this be constructed entirely on a serger?
7/10/09 12:12 PM
kim*brown said...
I love this color! The fit of this dress is perfect and looks so comfy but still very in style. Glad to see you again!!!
7/10/09 2:48 PM
carolynw said...
maxi wow factor!! You look stunning in this
7/10/09 7:12 PM
CynthiaSue said...
missed this the first go around! Daaang!! Nice dress! love this neckline variation!!
7/27/09 3:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

StyleArc Jasmine Pant

photo
by: SueT

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now