SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3624 (Misses' top)

27 more reviews
Viewed 635 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/09 11:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Such a pretty top on you ...... beautiful color!
7/13/09 11:45 PM
moonchild61 said...
This top looks very nice on you!
7/14/09 0:03 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful! The color of your eyes and the fabric go together perfectly!
7/14/09 0:05 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE, Michelle! Comfortable AND cute, the perfect combination. :o)
7/14/09 0:26 AM
Auntchelle said...
Great top! I am now convinced that this would work for me. I hope I can find some beautiful fabric like yours.
7/14/09 0:58 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thanks for getting the pics up so fast. I love it on you. I bet no RTW fits over the bust like this one does. It looks fantastic.
7/14/09 2:21 AM
Rebecca D said...
This top looks wonderful on you, great fit and great color.
7/14/09 6:48 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Cute top Michelle, and great fit.
7/14/09 7:27 AM
JEF said...
This is so pretty. It's just lovely and great that you got such a beautiful fit with (apparently) so little modification.
7/14/09 7:27 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Nicely done . . . looks great on you! Love the ruching detail on the front.
7/14/09 7:51 AM
Lynnelle said...
Fabulous! Very flattering and a wonderful colour.
7/14/09 8:17 AM
Riesie said...
Beautiful! And as always, you are stunning in blue.
7/14/09 9:31 AM
Andreahg said...
ooooooo, I LOVE it!
7/14/09 9:50 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Really pretty top, love that color.
7/14/09 10:37 AM
kim*brown said...
Very flattering and such a cute smile!
7/14/09 10:59 AM
msladyj said...
very pretty top. the color WOW!
7/14/09 11:07 AM
Heatherrique said...
You did it again! You created a showstopping blouse! This is my new favorite top on you!
7/14/09 2:05 PM
CynthiaSue said...
This color is you!! buy buy more!! And I am so happy you found a substitute for our BWOF top. I love that top but this simplicity is that top without all the cleavage. Perfect fit!
7/14/09 2:17 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
Looks great! I think I'll try it, too. Love the fabric!
7/14/09 5:30 PM
Kiwi Girl said...
I just love the fit of this top on you....... WELL DONE. Love the colour too
7/14/09 6:37 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely on you - I will try it again for me - mine was a total wadder but you inspiring me!!
7/14/09 6:41 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, love it!!!!
7/14/09 7:44 PM
emailtk said...
This looks better than the rtw tops I've seen!!!!!!!! Absolutely gorgeous!!! Love the color!!!
8/7/09 10:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 53602

photo
by: simplypalo...

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now