SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3624 (Misses' top)

32 more reviews
Viewed 638 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
patterns reviewed: 139
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/09 11:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
emailtk said...
This looks better than the rtw tops I've seen!!!!!!!! Absolutely gorgeous!!! Love the color!!!
8/7/09 10:56 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, love it!!!!
7/14/09 7:44 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely on you - I will try it again for me - mine was a total wadder but you inspiring me!!
7/14/09 6:41 PM
Kiwi Girl said...
I just love the fit of this top on you....... WELL DONE. Love the colour too
7/14/09 6:37 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
Looks great! I think I'll try it, too. Love the fabric!
7/14/09 5:30 PM
CynthiaSue said...
This color is you!! buy buy more!! And I am so happy you found a substitute for our BWOF top. I love that top but this simplicity is that top without all the cleavage. Perfect fit!
7/14/09 2:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
You did it again! You created a showstopping blouse! This is my new favorite top on you!
7/14/09 2:05 PM
msladyj said...
very pretty top. the color WOW!
7/14/09 11:07 AM
kim*brown said...
Very flattering and such a cute smile!
7/14/09 10:59 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Really pretty top, love that color.
7/14/09 10:37 AM
Andreahg said...
ooooooo, I LOVE it!
7/14/09 9:50 AM
Riesie said...
Beautiful! And as always, you are stunning in blue.
7/14/09 9:31 AM
Lynnelle said...
Fabulous! Very flattering and a wonderful colour.
7/14/09 8:17 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Nicely done . . . looks great on you! Love the ruching detail on the front.
7/14/09 7:51 AM
JEF said...
This is so pretty. It's just lovely and great that you got such a beautiful fit with (apparently) so little modification.
7/14/09 7:27 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Cute top Michelle, and great fit.
7/14/09 7:27 AM
Rebecca D said...
This top looks wonderful on you, great fit and great color.
7/14/09 6:48 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thanks for getting the pics up so fast. I love it on you. I bet no RTW fits over the bust like this one does. It looks fantastic.
7/14/09 2:21 AM
Auntchelle said...
Great top! I am now convinced that this would work for me. I hope I can find some beautiful fabric like yours.
7/14/09 0:58 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE, Michelle! Comfortable AND cute, the perfect combination. :o)
7/14/09 0:26 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful! The color of your eyes and the fabric go together perfectly!
7/14/09 0:05 AM
moonchild61 said...
This top looks very nice on you!
7/14/09 0:03 AM
Christas said...
Such a pretty top on you ...... beautiful color!
7/13/09 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

No Pattern Used Infinity Dress

photo
by: emr

Review
Vogue Patterns 7845

photo
by: aussiecath

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info