Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3624 (Misses' top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 632 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR
About michellep74starstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 141
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/13/09 11:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Such a pretty top on you ...... beautiful color!
7/13/09 11:45 PM
moonchild61 said...
This top looks very nice on you!
7/14/09 0:03 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful! The color of your eyes and the fabric go together perfectly!
7/14/09 0:05 AM
Annette1 said...
VERY NICE, Michelle! Comfortable AND cute, the perfect combination. :o)
7/14/09 0:26 AM
Auntchelle said...
Great top! I am now convinced that this would work for me. I hope I can find some beautiful fabric like yours.
7/14/09 0:58 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thanks for getting the pics up so fast. I love it on you. I bet no RTW fits over the bust like this one does. It looks fantastic.
7/14/09 2:21 AM
Rebecca D said...
This top looks wonderful on you, great fit and great color.
7/14/09 6:48 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Cute top Michelle, and great fit.
7/14/09 7:27 AM
JEF said...
This is so pretty. It's just lovely and great that you got such a beautiful fit with (apparently) so little modification.
7/14/09 7:27 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Nicely done . . . looks great on you! Love the ruching detail on the front.
7/14/09 7:51 AM
Lynnelle said...
Fabulous! Very flattering and a wonderful colour.
7/14/09 8:17 AM
Riesie said...
Beautiful! And as always, you are stunning in blue.
7/14/09 9:31 AM
Andreahg said...
ooooooo, I LOVE it!
7/14/09 9:50 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Really pretty top, love that color.
7/14/09 10:37 AM
kim*brown said...
Very flattering and such a cute smile!
7/14/09 10:59 AM
msladyj said...
very pretty top. the color WOW!
7/14/09 11:07 AM
Heatherrique said...
You did it again! You created a showstopping blouse! This is my new favorite top on you!
7/14/09 2:05 PM
CynthiaSue said...
This color is you!! buy buy more!! And I am so happy you found a substitute for our BWOF top. I love that top but this simplicity is that top without all the cleavage. Perfect fit!
7/14/09 2:17 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
Looks great! I think I'll try it, too. Love the fabric!
7/14/09 5:30 PM
Kiwi Girl said...
I just love the fit of this top on you....... WELL DONE. Love the colour too
7/14/09 6:37 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely on you - I will try it again for me - mine was a total wadder but you inspiring me!!
7/14/09 6:41 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made, love it!!!!
7/14/09 7:44 PM
emailtk said...
This looks better than the rtw tops I've seen!!!!!!!! Absolutely gorgeous!!! Love the color!!!
8/7/09 10:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2008-133 Men's hoodie
photo
Review by crisford on 9/20/09
Read Review

Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6699 Pattern
New Look 6699 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2599 Dresses
photo
Review by 2BSewing on 5/30/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us