SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B5364 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, PA)

Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:The Sassy SEWer
photo

 
 
About The Sassy SEWerstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/9/04
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/09 0:29 AM
Last Updated:7/25/09 0:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aunt Gail said...
Although from your review - it seems like you just feel..kinda BLAH about the pattern -- and I DO understand! But I must tell you the coloring and the pose and the jewelry are just perfect in this picture. Looks like A great summer dress.
7/25/09 3:06 AM
Sweetiebop said...
I understand you not liking something you make that much. But it is in you to have great outfits because your accessories and your fabric choice were awesome. The dress is cute. Fiddle with the fit if you can.
7/25/09 12:14 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Your dress looks cool and comfortable for the summer. Your fabric is very pretty too.
7/25/09 8:21 PM
Kayseri said...
I love the neckiine of this and the colour is great on you. I thinkk is would also look good with a black belt.
7/25/09 11:11 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delightfully impressive and GORGEOUS! You look ultra chic in this rockin' dress!
7/26/09 12:47 PM
ClaireF in CA said...
Looks terrific on you!
7/26/09 5:25 PM
annie1129 said...
I'm planning to make this up this weekend -- and wasn't really planning on doing a muslin -- I believe I've just changed my mind on that!! thanks
4/15/11 0:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 8593

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now