Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
JStern Womens Jeans and JStern Misses Jeans">Blueprints to Blue Jeans Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B5364 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, PA)

Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:The Sassy SEWer
photo

 
 
About The Sassy SEWerstar
MD United States
Member since: 1/9/04
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/09 0:29 AM
Last Updated:7/25/09 0:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annie1129 said... (4/15/11 0:42 AM) Reply
I'm planning to make this up this weekend -- and wasn't really planning on doing a muslin -- I believe I've just changed my mind on that!! thanks
ClaireF in CA said... (7/26/09 5:25 PM) Reply
Looks terrific on you!
Heatherrique said... (7/26/09 12:47 PM) Reply
Delightfully impressive and GORGEOUS! You look ultra chic in this rockin' dress!
Kayseri said... (7/25/09 11:11 PM) Reply
I love the neckiine of this and the colour is great on you. I thinkk is would also look good with a black belt.
Sherril Miller said... (7/25/09 8:21 PM) Reply
Your dress looks cool and comfortable for the summer. Your fabric is very pretty too.
Sweetiebop said... (7/25/09 12:14 PM) Reply
I understand you not liking something you make that much. But it is in you to have great outfits because your accessories and your fabric choice were awesome. The dress is cute. Fiddle with the fit if you can.
Aunt Gail said... (7/25/09 3:06 AM) Reply
Although from your review - it seems like you just feel..kinda BLAH about the pattern -- and I DO understand! But I must tell you the coloring and the pose and the jewelry are just perfect in this picture. Looks like A great summer dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review