SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pink Chalk Studio> Mail Sack (Mail Sack)

7 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:happy2btara
photo

 
 
About happy2btara
Member since: 10/31/06
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/24/09 8:12 PM
Last Updated:1/6/10 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
happy2btara said... (1/15/10 4:41 PM) Reply
Thanks Ronda Rae, I think I am going to change accounts. I am frustrated with none of my links working!!
Ronda Rae said... (1/7/10 6:43 AM) Reply
I think in order to view the photos you must have a snapfish acct. Have you tried photobucket? I love the way it works with that site. I'd love to see the bag up closer. Hope I was helpful.
katlew03 said... (1/6/10 8:25 PM) Reply
The purse turned out really cute. It is appearing when I click on the links to your other reviews but this is the first time your picture has opened up so we could see the details. Something is mixed up somewhere. Anyway, this reviews links are find. Like the combination of fabrics.
FreyaStark said... (8/1/09 7:37 PM) Reply
Very nice.
whirrclunk said... (8/1/09 5:53 PM) Reply
I can see the photos, looks lovely and so neat! I like the contrasting fabrics.
happy2btara said... (8/1/09 0:31 AM) Reply
Hoping this works. Let me know if you can not see the photos now. :)
Barbara said... (7/27/09 1:36 PM) Reply
I, too can't view the pix.
happy2btara said... (7/27/09 11:24 AM) Reply
I will try to fix the photo size! The links all worked for me, I wonder what I am doing wrong. I will look into it! :)
Noel Anne said... (7/25/09 10:29 PM) Reply
This is a great bag pattern. I've made the smaller version and it has plenty of room for everyday use.
fuzzygalore said... (7/25/09 11:28 AM) Reply
None of the picture links work alas, too bad because it sounds interesting :-).
Raye Ann said... (7/24/09 11:35 PM) Reply
looks soooo cute, but the photos are soooo tiny:) i will definately check out the pattern, though. thanks for the review
PattiK said... (7/24/09 9:53 PM) Reply
Pictures are too small to see and some of the picture links don't work. Seems like it looks great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Pattern Details