Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6875 (Misses Knit Top, Skirts and Pa) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 415 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/09 9:47 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
This looks great! What a nice assortment of new clothes you have now. It looks like it would be a great travel wardrobe. Now you need to take a vacation! :) Thanks for the review.
7/31/09 10:34 AM
Karendee said...
Fantastic knit wardrobe. I have than pattern and you've inspired me!
7/31/09 11:00 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I liked this pattern too. Great idea to use all the pieces in this way.
7/31/09 11:15 AM
carolynw said...
What a sharp wardrobe - black and white always looks so sharp - great work - you have inspired me to try something similar!!
7/31/09 11:46 AM
lakaribane said...
Ok, I want both patterns you used now, LOL! Very cute, simple and elegant!
7/31/09 11:51 AM
persevering said...
What a delightful practical wardrobe - these are the kind of clothes I know if I made, I'd be able to use a lot. Thank you for your review.
7/31/09 12:12 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your wardrobe is awesome! I have this pattern and I need to try it!
7/31/09 4:59 PM
cleverkitty said...
great wardrobe, all can be interchanged. I like this pattern. good review
8/1/09 10:50 PM
Barbara V said...
Very versatile and lovely wardrobe. Looks like the many combinations will give you great wearing opportunities!
8/5/09 0:00 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Jamie Christina JC-312MM
photo
Review by mimi g. on 10/23/11
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $29.10
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Simply Sweet Circle Scarf Digital Pattern (006)
Simple Things Simply Sweet Circle Scarf Digital Pattern (006)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

A New York Mini
A New York Mini

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8839 Misses' Jacket
photo
Review by globalgran on 1/3/13
Read Review

Burda 7005 Pattern
Burda 7005 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Ginger Pattern (1016)
Colette Patterns Ginger Pattern (1016)

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us