SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6875 (Misses Knit Top, Skirts and Pa)

12 more reviews
Viewed 421 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/09 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
This looks great! What a nice assortment of new clothes you have now. It looks like it would be a great travel wardrobe. Now you need to take a vacation! :) Thanks for the review.
7/31/09 10:34 AM
Karendee said...
Fantastic knit wardrobe. I have than pattern and you've inspired me!
7/31/09 11:00 AM
Sherril Miller said...
I liked this pattern too. Great idea to use all the pieces in this way.
7/31/09 11:15 AM
carolynw said...
What a sharp wardrobe - black and white always looks so sharp - great work - you have inspired me to try something similar!!
7/31/09 11:46 AM
lakaribane said...
Ok, I want both patterns you used now, LOL! Very cute, simple and elegant!
7/31/09 11:51 AM
persevering said...
What a delightful practical wardrobe - these are the kind of clothes I know if I made, I'd be able to use a lot. Thank you for your review.
7/31/09 12:12 PM
mhk3boys said...
Wow! Your wardrobe is awesome! I have this pattern and I need to try it!
7/31/09 4:59 PM
cleverkitty said...
great wardrobe, all can be interchanged. I like this pattern. good review
8/1/09 10:50 PM
Barbara V said...
Very versatile and lovely wardrobe. Looks like the many combinations will give you great wearing opportunities!
8/5/09 0:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Lingerie Secrets Empire Camisole & Nightie

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now