SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6875 (Misses Knit Top, Skirts and Pa)

13 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Sallygirl
photo

 
 
About Sallygirlstar
Member since: 9/7/08
Reviews: 21 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/09 9:47 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Barbara V said... (8/5/09 0:00 AM) Reply
Very versatile and lovely wardrobe. Looks like the many combinations will give you great wearing opportunities!
cleverkitty said... (8/1/09 10:50 PM) Reply
great wardrobe, all can be interchanged. I like this pattern. good review
mhk3boys said... (7/31/09 4:59 PM) Reply
Wow! Your wardrobe is awesome! I have this pattern and I need to try it!
persevering said... (7/31/09 12:12 PM) Reply
What a delightful practical wardrobe - these are the kind of clothes I know if I made, I'd be able to use a lot. Thank you for your review.
lakaribane said... (7/31/09 11:51 AM) Reply
Ok, I want both patterns you used now, LOL! Very cute, simple and elegant!
carolynw said... (7/31/09 11:46 AM) Reply
What a sharp wardrobe - black and white always looks so sharp - great work - you have inspired me to try something similar!!
Sherril Miller said... (7/31/09 11:15 AM) Reply
I liked this pattern too. Great idea to use all the pieces in this way.
Karendee said... (7/31/09 11:00 AM) Reply
Fantastic knit wardrobe. I have than pattern and you've inspired me!
frame said... (7/31/09 10:34 AM) Reply
This looks great! What a nice assortment of new clothes you have now. It looks like it would be a great travel wardrobe. Now you need to take a vacation! :) Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 7018

photo
by: PattyE

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2013-122

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details