SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No Pattern Used 

87 more reviews
Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:kirilee
photo

 
 
About kirilee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/10/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/5/09 5:38 AM
Last Updated:8/5/09 8:49 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladylola said... (8/6/09 7:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, very creative. Would have been nice to have more details about how you created and constructed it.
jilly cooper said... (8/6/09 5:55 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I love this. I would definitely wear the skirt part. I am too rolly polly for the top part. I love your creativity. Colours are great, all of it suits you.....don't know if I would call it a costume. My friends wear these type of clothes.....:)
Kayseri said... (8/6/09 3:07 AM) Reply
This looks great
okie2thdoc said... (8/5/09 10:27 PM) Reply
I'm not brave enough to follow my designs- good for you. Can't wait to see more.
kirilee said... (8/5/09 8:32 PM) Reply
I surely did have fun wearing it. I don't have an event yet to which I want to wear it, though I'm sure down the line, I will find somewhere to wear it. Though I do do something called Stock photography as a bit of a hobby, so I've used it in that :)
Michelle L said... (8/5/09 8:34 AM) Reply
Very interesting costume. Do you have an event that you plan on wearing it to? I hope you have a chance to show it off!
arianamaniacs said... (8/5/09 5:46 AM) Reply
very cool. i bet you had fun wearing it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 224675-1004

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 4735

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review