SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No Pattern Used 

105 more reviews
Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:kirilee
photo

 
 
About kirilee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/10/09
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/5/09 5:38 AM
Last Updated:8/5/09 8:49 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ladylola said... (8/6/09 7:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, very creative. Would have been nice to have more details about how you created and constructed it.
jilly cooper said... (8/6/09 5:55 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I love this. I would definitely wear the skirt part. I am too rolly polly for the top part. I love your creativity. Colours are great, all of it suits you.....don't know if I would call it a costume. My friends wear these type of clothes.....:)
Kayseri said... (8/6/09 3:07 AM) Reply
This looks great
okie2thdoc said... (8/5/09 10:27 PM) Reply
I'm not brave enough to follow my designs- good for you. Can't wait to see more.
kirilee said... (8/5/09 8:32 PM) Reply
I surely did have fun wearing it. I don't have an event yet to which I want to wear it, though I'm sure down the line, I will find somewhere to wear it. Though I do do something called Stock photography as a bit of a hobby, so I've used it in that :)
Michelle L said... (8/5/09 8:34 AM) Reply
Very interesting costume. Do you have an event that you plan on wearing it to? I hope you have a chance to show it off!
arianamaniacs said... (8/5/09 5:46 AM) Reply
very cool. i bet you had fun wearing it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-124

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1197

photo
by: madbadger

Review