SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> No Pattern Used 

84 more reviews
Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:kirilee
photo

 
 
About kirilee
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/10/09
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/5/09 5:38 AM
Last Updated:8/5/09 8:49 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladylola said... (8/6/09 7:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, very creative. Would have been nice to have more details about how you created and constructed it.
jilly cooper said... (8/6/09 5:55 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I love this. I would definitely wear the skirt part. I am too rolly polly for the top part. I love your creativity. Colours are great, all of it suits you.....don't know if I would call it a costume. My friends wear these type of clothes.....:)
Kayseri said... (8/6/09 3:07 AM) Reply
This looks great
okie2thdoc said... (8/5/09 10:27 PM) Reply
I'm not brave enough to follow my designs- good for you. Can't wait to see more.
kirilee said... (8/5/09 8:32 PM) Reply
I surely did have fun wearing it. I don't have an event yet to which I want to wear it, though I'm sure down the line, I will find somewhere to wear it. Though I do do something called Stock photography as a bit of a hobby, so I've used it in that :)
Michelle L said... (8/5/09 8:34 AM) Reply
Very interesting costume. Do you have an event that you plan on wearing it to? I hope you have a chance to show it off!
arianamaniacs said... (8/5/09 5:46 AM) Reply
very cool. i bet you had fun wearing it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Other Mango Tango

photo
by: jannw

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 7845

photo
by: aussiecath

Review