SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews: 94 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/16/09 11:27 PM) Reply
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
sewtime said... (8/7/09 10:30 AM) Reply
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
Riordan said... (8/7/09 10:22 AM) Reply
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
Diane E said... (8/7/09 10:17 AM) Reply
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
Mufffet said... (8/7/09 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
li'l miss muffett said... (8/7/09 9:19 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
fourkid said... (8/7/09 8:27 AM) Reply
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
jilly cooper said... (8/7/09 6:18 AM) Reply
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (8/7/09 0:40 AM) Reply
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
April Rhodes Date Night Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review