SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 6857-1006 (Nightgown a la JFernandez)

Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:Liana
photo

 
 
About Lianastarstarstarstar
NE USA
Member since: 8/31/03
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/09 11:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Such a pretty set. Loved seeing all the pictures on your blog.
11/16/09 11:27 PM
sewtime said...
WOW!! Cute nightgown, great job!!!
8/7/09 10:30 AM
Riordan said...
How lovely!!!! Just beautiful--you are so talented and inspiring, truly!
8/7/09 10:22 AM
Diane E said...
Liana, your nightgown set is lovely. I too have a collection of stretch lace that could be used in similar projects. Thank you for the detailed review and terrific ideas!
8/7/09 10:17 AM
Mufffet said...
Thanks Liana, that is beautiful.
8/7/09 9:39 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Thank you so much for posting how you made this Liana! I have some mesh that I think will be perfect.
8/7/09 9:19 AM
fourkid said...
Beautiful! I also have some of the wide stretch lace and didn't know what to do with it - great idea!
8/7/09 8:27 AM
jilly cooper said...
wow....that is a great idea. I do have some stretchy lace fabric and have no idea how to use it - until now :)
8/7/09 6:18 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oooh, Ahhh. Absolutely gorgeous. It looks gorgeous. I think Jesus Fernandez would be inspired by YOUR design. Sweet dreams.
8/7/09 0:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-131

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

More Info