Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1101 (MISSES' TUNIC AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 798 times 
Reviewed by:taylormade
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About taylormadestar
MA United States
Member since: 2/3/04
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 10:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
goal100 said... (4/27/11 8:45 AM) Reply
You've "tipped me over the edge" on this pattern! I've had it on my list and removed it. I'm putting it back on! Thanks!
Bernie R. said... (4/22/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This is a very thorough review and oh so helpful. Thanks for taking the time. I'm definitely getting it now.
ClaireEmily said... (8/22/09 10:43 PM) Reply
I'm glad that you really like your dress because it looks great. I really love the print and colour! lovely. I do agree this is a well drafted pattern.
Flying Seamstress said... (8/21/09 4:52 AM) Reply
From your small photo, the fit & fabric look wonderful! The more I see this pattern sewn up the more I like it.
apple annie said... (8/20/09 8:29 AM) Reply
Can't wait to see your work in progress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6107

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Simplicity 2829

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details