SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1101 (MISSES' TUNIC AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 787 times 
Reviewed by:taylormade
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About taylormadestar
MA USA
Member since: 2/3/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 10:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
goal100 said... (4/27/11 8:45 AM) Reply
You've "tipped me over the edge" on this pattern! I've had it on my list and removed it. I'm putting it back on! Thanks!
Bernie R. said... (4/22/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This is a very thorough review and oh so helpful. Thanks for taking the time. I'm definitely getting it now.
ClaireEmily said... (8/22/09 10:43 PM) Reply
I'm glad that you really like your dress because it looks great. I really love the print and colour! lovely. I do agree this is a well drafted pattern.
Flying Seamstress said... (8/21/09 4:52 AM) Reply
From your small photo, the fit & fabric look wonderful! The more I see this pattern sewn up the more I like it.
apple annie said... (8/20/09 8:29 AM) Reply
Can't wait to see your work in progress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 11528-1002

photo
by: BettyMike

Review