SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1101 (MISSES' TUNIC AND DRESS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 796 times 
Reviewed by:taylormade
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About taylormadestar
MA United States
Member since: 2/3/04
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/09 10:30 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
goal100 said... (4/27/11 8:45 AM) Reply
You've "tipped me over the edge" on this pattern! I've had it on my list and removed it. I'm putting it back on! Thanks!
Bernie R. said... (4/22/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This is a very thorough review and oh so helpful. Thanks for taking the time. I'm definitely getting it now.
ClaireEmily said... (8/22/09 10:43 PM) Reply
I'm glad that you really like your dress because it looks great. I really love the print and colour! lovely. I do agree this is a well drafted pattern.
Flying Seamstress said... (8/21/09 4:52 AM) Reply
From your small photo, the fit & fabric look wonderful! The more I see this pattern sewn up the more I like it.
apple annie said... (8/20/09 8:29 AM) Reply
Can't wait to see your work in progress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Vogue Patterns 9004

photo
by: CCSparkle

Review
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details