SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 11-2008-22D (Top 22(D))

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:LeahT
photo

 
 
About LeahTstar
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 7:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewRaeMe said...
Very cute!
8/23/09 10:28 AM
marec said...
I love the colors...fall is coming for those of us in the north! The fit is fantastic...thanks for a great review.
8/23/09 10:39 AM
Elaine Dougan said...
I think you have done a great job. I really like the colours.
8/23/09 12:52 PM
LollyVee said...
I really like your top especially the little inset...very pretty. A nice way to soften a plain scoop neck.
8/23/09 2:39 PM
merlette said...
Super cute! Wonder if they'll be putting on an English version of their magazine. Because now I want it. : )
8/23/09 2:55 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Thank you very much for your review. I love the top. Though I don't have access to the magazine, I think the neckline detail is a great one to add to a favorite Tee pattern. You cover construction details very well. For your information, I like the look of the Tee you constructed more than the magazine pic.
8/23/09 3:19 PM
Woolygal said...
I love your top. What a design.
8/24/09 6:54 AM
TamaraK said...
I love this top! It looks very cute on you. The contrast is striking.
8/24/09 12:41 PM
katie lynne said...
Your top looks just PERFECT. And cute. Love the little touch of print/color accented with the tie-bow. Its such a good fit for you--looks like you've got a go-to TNT! Great Review!
8/31/09 9:33 PM
Lisa the Crafty said...
Leah, this top is gorgeous.:)
10/1/09 6:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Butterick 5497

photo
by: maryjanema...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2009-102

photo
by: Immelu

Review