SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 11-2008-22D (Top 22(D))

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:LeahT
photo

 
 
About LeahTstar
Member since: 9/13/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 14
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/09 7:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewRaeMe said...
Very cute!
8/23/09 10:28 AM
marec said...
I love the colors...fall is coming for those of us in the north! The fit is fantastic...thanks for a great review.
8/23/09 10:39 AM
Elaine Dougan said...
I think you have done a great job. I really like the colours.
8/23/09 12:52 PM
LollyVee said...
I really like your top especially the little inset...very pretty. A nice way to soften a plain scoop neck.
8/23/09 2:39 PM
merlette said...
Super cute! Wonder if they'll be putting on an English version of their magazine. Because now I want it. : )
8/23/09 2:55 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Thank you very much for your review. I love the top. Though I don't have access to the magazine, I think the neckline detail is a great one to add to a favorite Tee pattern. You cover construction details very well. For your information, I like the look of the Tee you constructed more than the magazine pic.
8/23/09 3:19 PM
Woolygal said...
I love your top. What a design.
8/24/09 6:54 AM
TamaraK said...
I love this top! It looks very cute on you. The contrast is striking.
8/24/09 12:41 PM
katie lynne said...
Your top looks just PERFECT. And cute. Love the little touch of print/color accented with the tie-bow. Its such a good fit for you--looks like you've got a go-to TNT! Great Review!
8/31/09 9:33 PM
Lisa the Crafty said...
Leah, this top is gorgeous.:)
10/1/09 6:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern A-Line Skirt

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Simplicity 2330

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now